Admin

Manchester 3

Division 4 East


Directions

From the M56 junction 5 follow signs for Manchester Airport Terminal 1 (T1). At traffic lights at end of the Airport Spur take the exit to Wythenshawe and Heald Green, this takes you past the Airport. At the traffic lights at the end of the road, immediately after the Moss Nook Restaurant, turn left onto the B5166 follow signs for Gatley, Cheadle and Heald Green, then after � mile turn right at traffic lights (signposted Heald Green and Cheadle). Follow the road for 1 mile, at traffic lights by the Griffin pub get into the right hand lane and turn right on to the B5358. Follow the road for 1 mile and at the traffic lights by the Belfry Hotel/Texaco garage (signposted Stanley Green Retail and Industrial Park) turn left onto the B5094(Stanley Road). Follow the road for � mile, you will come to a roundabout on the A34 (Handforth bypass), go straight across the roundabout and the club entrance is on the right immediately after The Smithy pub.

http://www.manchesterrugby.co.uk

Grove Park
Grove Lane
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire
SK8 7NB

Tel: 0161 485 3733

Colours: Red White Hoops / Blue shorts

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Treasuer Mr Jonathan Sheard Email 07881 918815
Captain - 2nd Team Mr Xander Munro Email 07725 516247
Chairman Mr Andrew Bridgman Email 07867 502946
Club Secretary Mz Suzanne Morton Email 07833 954541
Fixture Secretary Mr Ian M Whitworth Email 07802 799220
3rd Team Contact Mr Lakhbir Bondi Email 07973 107310

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Glossop 3 24 - 37 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Altrincham Kersal 3 Lewis Courtney 21 - 17 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Wilmslow 3 0 - 76 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Burnage 3 7 - 17 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Dukinfield 2 L-W Concede
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Hope Valley RFC 1 27 - 17 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Stockport 3 0 - 46 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Littleborough 3 Richard Beveridge 58 - 0 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Heaton Moor 2 20 - 38 Loss
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Ashton on Mersey 1 39 - 10 Win
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Trafford Metrovick 3 Jake Wright 28 - 7 Loss
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Altrincham Kersal 3 24 - 17 Win
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Wilmslow 3 65 - 10 Loss
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Burnage 3 57 - 12 Win
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Dukinfield 2 40 - 31 Loss
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Stockport 3 56 - 17 Loss
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Away Glossop 3 W-L Concede
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Heaton Moor 2 30 - 17 Loss
Sat 31st Mar 2018 Home Hope Valley RFC 1 15 - 29 Loss
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Ashton on Mersey 1 54 - 18 Loss
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Trafford Metrovick 3 43 - 38 Win
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Home Littleborough 3 31 - 17 Win

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Wilmslow 3 0 - 76 Loss
League Division 4 East
League Position 11
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points