Admin

Manchester 2

Division 3 South


Directions

From the M56 junction 5 follow signs for Manchester Airport Terminal 1 (T1). At traffic lights at end of the Airport Spur take the exit to Wythenshawe and Heald Green, this takes you past the Airport. At the traffic lights at the end of the road, immediately after the Moss Nook Restaurant, turn left onto the B5166 follow signs for Gatley, Cheadle and Heald Green, then after � mile turn right at traffic lights (signposted Heald Green and Cheadle). Follow the road for 1 mile, at traffic lights by the Griffin pub get into the right hand lane and turn right on to the B5358. Follow the road for 1 mile and at the traffic lights by the Belfry Hotel/Texaco garage (signposted Stanley Green Retail and Industrial Park) turn left onto the B5094(Stanley Road). Follow the road for � mile, you will come to a roundabout on the A34 (Handforth bypass), go straight across the roundabout and the club entrance is on the right immediately after The Smithy pub.

http://www.manchesterrugby.co.uk

Grove Park
Grove Lane
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire
SK8 7NB

Tel: 0161 485 3733

Colours: Red White Hoops / Blue shorts

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Treasuer Mr Jonathan Sheard Email 07881 918815
2nd XV Manager Mr Paul Farrington Email 07735 513224
Chairman Mr Andrew Bridgman Email 07867 502946
Club Secretary Mz Suzanne Morton Email 07833 954541
Fixture Secretary Mr Ian M Whitworth Email 07802 799220
3rd Team Contact Mr Lakhbir Bondi Email 07973 107310

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Congleton 2 32 - 7 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Liverpool St. Helens 2 19 - 19 Draw
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Aldwinians 3 92 - 7 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Broughton Park 3 19 - 34 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Village Spartans 1 12 - 27 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Didsbury Toc H 3 38 - 5 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Old Bedians 2 10 - 6 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Helsby RUFC 1 17 - 36 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Lymm 3 50 - 33 Win
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Anselmians 2 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Carrington 1 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Wirral 3 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Liverpool St. Helens 2 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Aldwinians 3 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Broughton Park 3 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Village Spartans 1 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Didsbury Toc H 3 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Old Bedians 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Helsby RUFC 1 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Lymm 3 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Anselmians 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Carrington 1 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Wirral 3 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Congleton 2 -

Lighting and Building Services BOWL Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Broughton Park 3 19 - 34 Win
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Colne & Nelson 1 W - L Loss
League Division 3 South
League Position 5
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points