Admin

Marple 2

Division 4 South


Directions

From the M60 junction 27 follow the A626 St Marys Way, at the second set of lights turn left on to Hall Street sign posted A626 Marple. Stay on this road for 3.5 miles. After passing the Railway Pub on your right, take the second on the right Cross Lane. After 0.5 mile turn right at the Marple Tavern pub into Wood Lane. The club is on the left at the end of the lane over the Middlewood Way bridleway. Overflow car park on right before club. 

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/marple/

Wood Lane Pavilion
Wood Lane
Marple Stockport
SK6 7RE


Tel: 0161 427 7915

Colours: Black with Red Shirts, Black Shorts

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture/Match Sec. & Referee Contact Mr Neil Hawkley 0161 494 1582 Email
Club Captain Mr Bill Newton 07957 846728
Treasurer Mr Sam Easton Email 07974 811014
2nd Team Captain Mr Alex Jenner 07772 185 696
3rd Team Captain Mr Stuart Budd 07968 089 569

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Linley 2 94 - 0 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Winnington Park 3 55 - 0 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Moore 1 5 - 10 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Knutsford 1 59 - 14 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Macclesfield 4 3 - 10 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Lymm 4 Neil Burdekin 29 - 16 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Crewe & Nantwich 3 26 - 5 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Northwich 3 68 - 26 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Whitchurch 3 87 - 0 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Oswestry 2 15 - 25 Win
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Newcastle (Staffs) 2 57 - 24 Loss
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Sandbach 3 Postponed
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Winnington Park 3 -
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 Home Bowdon 3 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Moore 1 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Knutsford 1 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Macclesfield 4 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Lymm 4 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Crewe & Nantwich 3 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Northwich 3 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Whitchurch 3 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Oswestry 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Bowdon 3 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Newcastle (Staffs) 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Sandbach 3 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Linley 2 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Tue 30th Nov 1999 Away Knutsford 1 39 - 14 Loss
League Division 4 South
League Position 10
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points