Admin

Marple 3

Division 5 East


Directions

From the M60 junction 27 follow the A626 St Marys Way, at the second set of lights turn left on to Hall Street sign posted A626 Marple. Stay on this road for 3.5 miles. After passing the Railway Pub on your right, take the second on the right Cross Lane. After 0.5 mile turn right at the Marple Tavern pub into Wood Lane. The club is on the left at the end of the lane over the Middlewood Way bridleway. Overflow car park on right before club. 

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/marple/

Wood Lane Pavilion
Wood Lane
Marple Stockport
SK6 7RE


Tel: 0161 427 7915

Colours: Black with Red Shirts, Black Shorts

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture/Match Sec. & Referee Contact Mr Neil Hawkley 0161 494 1582 Email
Club Captain Mr Bill Newton 07957 846728
Treasurer Mr Sam Easton Email 07974 811014
2nd Team Captain Mr Alex Jenner 07772 185 696
3rd Team Captain Mr Stuart Budd 07968 089 569

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Oldham 3 5 - 0 Loss
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Old Bedians 3 Bruce Henderson 0 - 5 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Ashton U Lyne 2 5 - 0 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Village Spartans 2 Dave Edwards 0 - 5 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Carrington Barbarians David Sixsmith 5 - 0 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Didsbury Toc H 4 Andy Roberts 0 - 5 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Rochdale 4 Peter Keers 5 - 0 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Bury 3 Robert Fuller 0 - 5 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Aldwinians 4 Jake Wright 5 - 0 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Old Bedians 3 Michael Nutting 5 - 0 Loss
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Ashton U Lyne 2 James Macefield 0 - 5 Loss
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Village Spartans 2 5 - 0 Loss
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Rochdale 4 James Macefield 19 - 39 Loss
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Bury 3 Marcus Pinnington W-L Concede
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Oldham 3 John Harrison 0 - 5 Loss
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Old Bedians 3 Tony Holt 10 - 24 Win
Sat 10th Feb 2018 Home Carrington Barbarians John Harrison W-L Walkover
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Ashton U Lyne 2 Andy Taylor 30 - 25 Win
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Away Village Spartans 2 33 - 63 Win
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Didsbury Toc H 4 Jake Wright 5 - 0 Loss
Sat 17th Mar 2018 Home Carrington Barbarians John Harrison W-L Walkover
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Rochdale 4 Phil Edwards 15 - 33 Loss
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Bury 3 Marcus Pinnington W-L Concede
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Aldwinians 4 John Harrison 7 - 40 Win
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Aldwinians 4 John Harrison 40 - 7 Win
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Oldham 3 John Harrison W-L Walkover
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Away Didsbury Toc H 4 Phil Edwards 22 - 20 Loss

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Eagle 2 72 - 0 Loss
League Division 5 East
League Position 9
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points