Admin

New Brighton 3

Division 4 West


Directions

Take the M6 down to M56 and then on to the M53 towards New Brighton. Come off at Junction 1 signposted New Brighton. Go down the A554 to a flyover, don’t go down it turn left onto A551 Leasowe Road, sign posted  NBFC, Moreton. After approx  1 mile turn left into Reeds lane, the ground entrance approx 200 yards on left.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/newbrighton/

Reeds Lane
Moreton
Wirral
CH46 3RH


Tel: 0151 677 1873 / 2442

Colours: Navy, Sky, & White Quarters.

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Treasurer Mr Tom Cowley 01516760093 Email 07814000862
2nd XV Captain Mr Conan Grehan 07703185421
2nd XV Coach Mr Carl Turley 07807033171
2nd XV Manager Mr Mike Swift 0151 677 2552 Email 07966423679
Fixture Secretary Mr Guy Hughes 0151 638 4342 Email 07720252707
3rd XV Manager Mr Neil Cook Email 0777 354 5460
3rd XV Captain Mr Phil Lamont Email 0759 859 8830
2nd XV Capt Mr Brett Williams 07921154689

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Prenton Academicals 10 - 36 Loss
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Southport 3 24 - 7 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Liverpool St. Helens 3 22 - 15 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Hoylake 2 60 - 10 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Merseyside Pol 1 72 - 5 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Sefton 3 Dave Edwards 57 - 5 Loss
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Home Liverpool Collegiate 3 52 - 5 Win
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Widnes 3 L-W Concede
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Ruskin Park 1 5 - 0 Loss
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Liverpool St. Helens 3 Andy Roberts 75 - 0 Loss
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Hoylake 2 12 - 65 Loss
Sat 10th Feb 2018 Home Southport 3 7 - 38 Loss
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Merseyside Pol 1 24 - 5 Loss
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Sefton 3 5 - 5 Draw
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Liverpool Collegiate 3 Simon Mountney W-L Concede
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Widnes 3 Neil Burdekin 15 - 15 Draw
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Ruskin Park 1 15 - 27 Loss
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Prenton Academicals 15 - 0 Loss

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Tue 30th Nov 1999 Away Hoylake 2 60 - 10 Loss
League Division 4 West
League Position 10
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points