Admin

Northwich 2

Division 1


Directions

From the M56, turn off on Junction 10 and take the A49 towards Whitchurch. At the first traffic lights turn left onto the A533 towards Northwich. Go through Barnton village and turn right at the next traffic lights to go over the River Weaver, still on the A533. Turn right at the second set of traffic lights onto Moss Road and then right again onto Firdale Road, all the time following signs for Moss Farm Recreation Centre.

http://www.northwichrufc.co.uk/

Moss Farm
Firdale Road
Winnington
Northwich
Cheshire

Tel: 01606 891229

Colours: Black with Gold Trim (Change Colours - Gold).

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
3rd Team Captain Mr Edwin (Edd) Naylor Email 07745303007
4th Team Captain Mr Bryan Johnson Email 07899905611
2nd Team Contact Mr Kirk Naylor Email 07540760806
Webmaster Mr Ken Houghton Email
Chairman of Junior Section Mr Tomos Lewis 01606871636 Email 07730986962
Club Captain Mr Rick Smith Email 07791709109
Treasurer Mr Bob Phillips 01606 810601 Email 07711 241758
1st XV Skipper Mr Chris Dale Email
Fixtures Secretary Mrs Amy Anderson-Griffiths Email 07582 024314
2nd team Skipper Mr Fraser Dodd Email
3rd team skipper Mr Steve Taylor Email
DOR Mr Rollo Hawkins Email 07973372673
Club Chairman Mr Ron Mclaverty Email
Hon Sec Mr Colin Johnson Email 07831785972
Hon Treasurer Dr Bob Phillips 01606810601 Email 07711241758
Vets contact Mr Rollo Hawkins Email 07973372673
Fixtures Sec/Ladies skipper Mrs Amy Anderson Griffiths Email 07582 024314

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Sedgley Park 3 10 - 29 Loss
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Birkenhead Park 2 27 - 18 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Warrington 2 10 - 25 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Kirkby Lonsdale 2 7 - 5 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Broughton Park 2 25 - 5 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Liverpool Collegiate 2 24 - 12 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Burnage 2 26 - 26 Draw
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Blackburn 2 38 - 10 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Sandbach 2 5 - 45 Loss
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Crewe & Nantwich 2 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Liverpool Uni Vet Sch 1 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Fylde 3 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Birkenhead Park 2 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Warrington 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Kendal 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Kirkby Lonsdale 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Broughton Park 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Liverpool Collegiate 2 -
Sat 10th Feb 2018 Away Kendal 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Burnage 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Blackburn 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Sandbach 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Crewe & Nantwich 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Liverpool Uni Vet Sch 1 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Fylde 3 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Sedgley Park 3 -

Lighting and Building Services JUG Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 BYE
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Home Fylde 3 13 - 11 Win
Sat 17th Mar 2018 Away Kendal 2 -
League Division 1
League Position 12
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points