Admin

Oldershaw 2

Division 4 West


Directions

From M53 junction 1 follow signs to New Brighton (A554). Turn Right (After Golf Club) B5427 and then second left onto Grove Road. At Traffic Lights turn right into Rollerson Road. This becomes Belvidere Road. Oldershaw Rugby Club is on Right Hand Side

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/oldershaw/

Belvidere Recreation Ground
Belvidere Road
Wallasey
Wirral

Tel: 0151 638 4379

Colours: Navy Blue & Gold

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Sec. Mr Dave McAdam 0151 639 6026 Email 07885 251105
2nd XV Contact Mr Rick Robinson 07713036422
Webmaster Mr Will Gardner 0151 637 1856 Email 07557 798604
Treasurer Mr Dion Delmaine Email 07973812980

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Southport 3 L-W Concede
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Liverpool St. Helens 3 Brian Chesser 54 - 21 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Hoylake 2 14 - 84 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Wirral 4 68 - 8 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Orrell St James 1 W-L Walkover
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home New Brighton 3 55 - 0 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Merseyside Pol 1 53 - 14 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Sefton 3 8 - 21 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Liverpool Collegiate 3 David Sixsmith W-L Concede
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Firwood Waterloo 3 0 - 75 Loss
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Widnes 3 Dave Edwards -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Ruskin Park 1 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Prenton Academicals -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Liverpool St. Helens 3 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Hoylake 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Wirral 4 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Orrell St James 1 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away New Brighton 3 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Merseyside Pol 1 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Sefton 3 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Liverpool Collegiate 3 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Firwood Waterloo 3 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Widnes 3 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Ruskin Park 1 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Prenton Academicals -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Southport 3 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Tue 30th Nov 1999 Away Wirral 4 68 - 8 Loss
League Division 4 West
League Position 14
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points