Admin

Oldham 2

Division 3 North


Directions

From the M62 junction 20 follow signs for Oldham along the A627(M). Take the 2nd exit off the A627(M) following signs for Ashton and Oldham. At the top of the slip take the 2nd exit off the roundabout towards Oldham along the A627, follow the road through the traffic lights and at the roundabout take the 3rd exit off staying on the A627. Follow the road round and at the 1st exit go down the slip road, then straight back up the opposite slip road taking you back onto the A627 but keep left. Follow the road up another slip road onto a roundabout (there are lots of traffic lights here). Take the 4th exit off the roundabout towards Ashton under Lyne along the A627 again. Follow the road for approx. 2 miles, there is a church on your right hand side, turn right alongside the church and then right again onto Byrth Road, the club entrance is at the end of the road.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/oldhamRUFC/

Manor Park
Byrth Road
Oldham
OL8 2TJ

Tel: 0161 624 6383

Colours: Red & White Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Chairman of Selection Mr Mel Garner Email 07749 498737
3rd Team Captain Mr Paul Blomfield Email 07841 075019
Webmaster Mr Jon Maslen Email 07801 892929
2nd Team Captain Mr Matt Finn Email 07880 788066
Club Secretary & Fixtures Mr Nick Middleton Email 07774 463800
Treasurer Mr Dave Barber Email 07836 254396

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Preston Grasshoppers 4 31 - 21 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Crosby St Marys 1 7 - 31 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Broughton RUFC 1 14 - 12 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Rossendale 3 26 - 27 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Upper Eden 2 20 - 21 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Trafford Metrovick 2 -
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Chorley 1 -
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Ormskirk 2 -
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Burnley 2 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Tyldesley 2 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Colne & Nelson 1 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Crosby St Marys 1 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Broughton RUFC 1 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Rossendale 3 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Upper Eden 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Trafford Metrovick 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Chorley 1 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Ormskirk 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Burnley 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Tyldesley 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Colne & Nelson 1 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Preston Grasshoppers 4 -

Lighting and Building Services BOWL Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Broughton RUFC 1 14 - 12 Loss
League Division 3 North
League Position 6
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points