Admin

Oldham 3

Division 5 East


Directions

From the M62 junction 20 follow signs for Oldham along the A627(M). Take the 2nd exit off the A627(M) following signs for Ashton and Oldham. At the top of the slip take the 2nd exit off the roundabout towards Oldham along the A627, follow the road through the traffic lights and at the roundabout take the 3rd exit off staying on the A627. Follow the road round and at the 1st exit go down the slip road, then straight back up the opposite slip road taking you back onto the A627 but keep left. Follow the road up another slip road onto a roundabout (there are lots of traffic lights here). Take the 4th exit off the roundabout towards Ashton under Lyne along the A627 again. Follow the road for approx. 2 miles, there is a church on your right hand side, turn right alongside the church and then right again onto Byrth Road, the club entrance is at the end of the road.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/oldhamRUFC/

Manor Park
Byrth Road
Oldham
OL8 2TJ

Tel: 0161 624 6383

Colours: Red & White Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Chairman of Selection Mr Mel Garner Email 07749 498737
3rd Team Captain Mr Paul Blomfield Email 07841 075019
Webmaster Mr Jon Maslen Email 07801 892929
2nd Team Captain Mr Matt Finn Email 07880 788066
Club Secretary & Fixtures Mr Nick Middleton Email 07774 463800
Treasurer Mr Dave Barber Email 07836 254396

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Marple 3 5 - 0 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Ashton U Lyne 2 0 - 29 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Carrington Barbarians Sandy Roberts 27 - 57 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Rochdale 4 8 - 29 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Aldwinians 4 John Harrison 5 - 13 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Old Bedians 3 39 - 12 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Didsbury Toc H 4 W-L Walkover
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Bury 3 Bruce Henderson 36 - 10 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Ashton U Lyne 2 55 - 25 Loss
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Carrington Barbarians 33 - 20 Win
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Rochdale 4 John Rogers L-W Walkover
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Village Spartans 2 60 - 10 Win
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Didsbury Toc H 4 27 - 5 Win
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Bury 3 29 - 29 Draw
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Marple 3 John Harrison 0 - 5 Win
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Ashton U Lyne 2 L-W Walkover
Sat 10th Feb 2018 Away Village Spartans 2 12 - 51 Win
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Carrington Barbarians 17 - 41 Loss
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Away Rochdale 4 Peter Bramwell 55 - 10 Loss
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Aldwinians 4 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Old Bedians 3 Peter Harrison -
Sat 17th Mar 2018 Home Aldwinians 4 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Village Spartans 2 -
Sat 31st Mar 2018 Away Old Bedians 3 Marcus Pinnington -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Didsbury Toc H 4 John Harrison -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Bury 3 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Marple 3 Jake Wright -

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Bury 3 Peter Harrison 8 - 12 Win
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Away Newcastle (Staffs) 2 33 - 22 Loss
League Division 5 East
League Position 3
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points