Admin

Ormskirk 2

Division 3 North


Directions

From M6 junction 26 and take M58. Exit M58 at junction 3. At the bottom of the slipway turn right under the motorway and left at the roundabout (signposted Southport A570). Follow this road into Ormskirk. On entering Ormskirk follow the road to the left at major set of traffic lights. Go through 3 sets of lights quite close to each other. The road veers to the right and then left around the church. Keep to the left around the church then take the next right opposite the Civic Hall. This is Green Lane and the club is 150 metres on the left.

http://www.ormskirkrugby.co.uk/

Green Lane
Ormskirk
Lancashire
L39 1ND


Tel: 01695 572523

Colours: Dark Green with Light Green & Navy Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
4th XV Captain Mr Taff Gibbons Email 07780477783
2nd Xv Captain Mr Chris Parlour Email 07917663309
3rd XV Captain Mr Neil Ainsworth Email 07714326100
Treasurer Mr John Mercer Email
President Mr Nick Jacobs Email 07785327146
Director of Rugby Mr Paul Waywell Email 07794469140
1st XV Coach Mr Donny Sutherland Email

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Tyldesley 2 -
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Colne & Nelson 1 -
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Preston Grasshoppers 4 -
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Crosby St Marys 1 -
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home North West Mercenaries 1 -
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Broughton RUFC 1 -
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Rossendale 3 -
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Upper Eden 2 -
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Oldham 2 -
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Chorley 1 -
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Trafford Metrovick 2 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Carnforth 1 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Burnley 2 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Colne & Nelson 1 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Preston Grasshoppers 4 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Crosby St Marys 1 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away North West Mercenaries 1 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Broughton RUFC 1 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Rossendale 3 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Upper Eden 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Oldham 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Chorley 1 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Trafford Metrovick 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Carnforth 1 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Burnley 2 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Tyldesley 2 -

Lighting and Building Services BOWL Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Crosby St Marys 1 -
League Division 3 North
League Position 4
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points