Admin

Orrell 2

Division 4 North


Directions

Leave M6 at junction 26. At the r/bout take the 2nd road up towards Orrell.

At the lights go left along Orrell Road.

At the cross roads turn left onto the B5206, Moor Road.

At the roundabout take the 2nd exit and remain on Moor Road B5206.

At the cross roads turn left onto Church Street, (if you turn right here it will take you to the Delph Tavern about 3/4 mile along that road).

Continue onto Winstanley Road travel approx 1 mile and Winstanley College is on the right hand side.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/orrellrugbyunion/

TBA
(No ClubHouse at present).

Second Team Home Games Held at: Winstanley College Winstanley Road Orrell Wigan WN5 7XF.

After match refreshments are held a short distance away at the Delph Tavern Tontine Orrell Wigan. WN5 8UJ.


Tel: Call Team Contacts

Colours: Black and Amber

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
2nd TEAM MANAGER/COACH MR GLYNN WORLEY Email 07905 445851
Fixture Secretary Mr Graham Winstanley 01257 423223 Email 07585 076 512
Coach MR Andrew Carroll Email 07944836999
Coach MR Peter Carletti Email 07830339668

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Leyland Warriors 1 30 - 10 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Leigh 3 19 - 24 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Vale of Lune 4 47 - 11 Win
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Fylde 4 Peter Harrison 19 - 19 Draw
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Bury 2 40 - 7 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Sedgley Park 4 -
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Rochdale 3 -
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Thornton Cleveleys 2 Shaun Kellett -
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Clitheroe 2 -
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Hawcoat Park 2 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Blackburn 3 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Leigh 3 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Vale of Lune 4 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Fylde 4 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Bury 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Sedgley Park 4 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Rochdale 3 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Thornton Cleveleys 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Clitheroe 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Hawcoat Park 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Blackburn 3 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Leyland Warriors 1 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Vale of Lune 4 47 - 11 Win
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Bury 2 24 - 26 Win
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Home Thornton Cleveleys 2 -
League Division 4 North
League Position 4
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points