Admin

Oxton Parkonians 2

Sale Sharks Division 5 West


Directions

Off the M53 at Junction 3 head to Birkenhead on A552. Turn off into Holm Lane at the Swan Hotel. Club is 400 metres on left - near top of Holm Lane.

 

http://www.oldparkonians.org.uk/rugby/

H Martin Curphey Memorial Ground
Holme Lane
Oxton
Birkenhead
Wirral
CH43 2HU

Tel: 0151 652 3105

Colours: Maroon Blue & White Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
FIXTURE SEC Mr PETER EVANS 0151 677 3825 Email

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 03rd Sep 2016 Home Ellesmere Port 2 0 - 3 Loss
Sat 17th Sep 2016 Home Sefton 3 36 - 10 Win
Sat 24th Sep 2016 Away Birkenhead Park 3 62 - 21 Loss
Sat 08th Oct 2016 Away Wirral 4 118 - 12 Loss
Sat 22nd Oct 2016 Home Mossley Hill 2 57 - 0 Win
Sat 29th Oct 2016 Home Port Sunlight 2 15 - 12 Win
Sat 05th Nov 2016 Away Anselmians 3 38 - 17 Loss
Sat 26th Nov 2016 Home Helsby RUFC 2nd XV 31 - 12 Win
Sat 03rd Dec 2016 Away Widnes 3 Jonathan Cooke W-L Concede
Sat 17th Dec 2016 Away Sefton 3 Rod Stables 36 - 5 Loss
Sat 28th Jan 2017 Home Wirral 4 5 - 62 Loss
Sat 04th Feb 2017 Home Birkenhead Park 3 15 - 15 Draw
Sat 11th Feb 2017 Away Mossley Hill 2 53 - 15 Loss
Sat 18th Feb 2017 Away Port Sunlight 2 40 - 10 Loss
Sat 11th Mar 2017 Away Helsby RUFC 2nd XV Richard Noble W-L Concede
Sat 18th Mar 2017 Home Anselmians 3 7 - 65 Loss
Sat 08th Apr 2017 Away Widnes 3 Peter Keers W-L Concede
Sat 22nd Apr 2017 Away Ellesmere Port 2 72 - 0 Loss

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 17th Sep 2016 Home Sefton 3 36 - 10 Win
Sat 15th Oct 2016 Away Old Bedians 3 Andy Taylor 35 - 5 Loss
League Sale Sharks Division 5 West
League Position 10
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points