Admin

Penrith 2

Division 2 North


Directions

Our Club is very easy to get to and is within 1 mile of the junction of the M6 motorway.  At J. 40 of the M6 Motorway, head east on the A66 (Scotch Corner). At the next roundabout, take the second exit (A686 to Alston) and our club is a quarter of  a mile on the left hand side about 200 yards past the entrance to the police headquarters

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/penrithrufc/

Penrith RUFC
Winters Park
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 8RG

Tel: 01768 863151

Colours: Green & White Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
2nd XV contact Mr James Maclean Email 07809 487314
Secretary Mr Ian Davidson Email 07799033198
FixtureSecretary/Chairman Mr Geoff Matthews 01768 868535 Email 07960 264726

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Eccles 2 37 - 14 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away West Park (St. Helens) 2 20 - 50 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Fleetwood 2 61 - 0 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Thornton Cleveleys 1 50 - 5 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Vale of Lune 3 26 - 0 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Leigh 2 17 - 12 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Littleborough 2 14 - 22 Win
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Bolton 2 41 - 17 Win
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Tarleton 2 10 - 9 Win
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Southport 2 5 - 13 Win
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Fleetwood 2 0 - 66 Win
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Thornton Cleveleys 1 41 - 19 Win
Sat 10th Feb 2018 Home West Park (St. Helens) 2 W-L Walkover
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Littleborough 2 71 - 7 Win
Sat 17th Mar 2018 Away Vale of Lune 3 10 - 74 Win
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Bolton 2 0 - 34 Win
Sat 31st Mar 2018 Away Leigh 2 48 - 12 Loss
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Tarleton 2 5 - 5 Draw
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Southport 2 52 - 26 Win
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Eccles 2 14 - 66 Win

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services TROPHY Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Thornton Cleveleys 1 50 - 5 Loss
League Division 2 North
League Position 1
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points