Admin

Preston Grasshoppers 3

Championship


Directions

From the M6 junction 32 follow directions for Blackpool onto the M55. As soon as you come onto the M55 look for directions for Preston along the A6 and take the 1st exit off the M55 at junction 1. At the bottom of the slip road turn left and keep left and turn left immediately down another slip road following signs for Ingol. At the roundabout at the bottom of this slip road take the 1st exit off towards Ingol (this takes you under the road you have just come off). At the next roundabout take the 2nd exit off and follow the road for approx. ½mile, as you go over the railway bridge the road bears to the right, the club entrance is immediately on your right.

http://www.pgrfc.co.uk

Lightfoot Green Lane
Fulwood
Preston
Lancashire

Tel: 01772 863546

Colours: White with Navy Blue Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
2nd team captain Mr Tom Peterson Email 07588117707
2nd XV Manager Mr Ady Jebb 07769 675316
5th XV Captain Mr Mick Mortimer 07850 344152
4th XV Captain Mr Jimmy Gray 07989 758340
6th team captain Mr Andy Perman Email 07596654193
Fixtures Secretary MR JOHN POWELL 01524424514 Email 07921136629
3rd Team Captain Mr Jake Elwood 07875076513

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Rossendale 2 W-L Walkover
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Macclesfield 3 30 - 32 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Wilmslow 2 0 - 55 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Lymm 2 71 - 0 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Stockport 2 12 - 22 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Wirral 2 47 - 0 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Vale of Lune 2 0 - 47 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Rochdale 2 14 - 15 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Rossendale 2 20 - 17 Loss
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Home Macclesfield 3 24 - 24 Draw
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Wilmslow 2 44 - 0 Loss
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Lymm 2 15 - 55 Loss
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Stockport 2 Postponed
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Wirral 2 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Vale of Lune 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Rochdale 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Rossendale 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Macclesfield 3 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Wilmslow 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Lymm 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Stockport 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Wirral 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Vale of Lune 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Rochdale 2 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services CUP Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Macclesfield 3 W - L Win
Sat 10th Feb 2018 Away Sedgley Park 2 -
League Championship
League Position 6
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points