Admin

Preston Grasshoppers 6

Division 5 North


Directions

From the M6 junction 32 follow directions for Blackpool onto the M55. As soon as you come onto the M55 look for directions for Preston along the A6 and take the 1st exit off the M55 at junction 1. At the bottom of the slip road turn left and keep left and turn left immediately down another slip road following signs for Ingol. At the roundabout at the bottom of this slip road take the 1st exit off towards Ingol (this takes you under the road you have just come off). At the next roundabout take the 2nd exit off and follow the road for approx. ½mile, as you go over the railway bridge the road bears to the right, the club entrance is immediately on your right.

http://www.pgrfc.co.uk

Lightfoot Green Lane
Fulwood
Preston
Lancashire

Tel: 01772 863546

Colours: White with Navy Blue Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
2nd team captain Mr Tom Peterson Email 07588117707
2nd XV Manager Mr Ady Jebb 07769 675316
5th XV Captain Mr Mick Mortimer 07850 344152
4th XV Captain Mr Jimmy Gray 07989 758340
6th team captain Mr Andy Perman Email 07596654193
Fixtures Secretary MR JOHN POWELL 01524424514 Email 07921136629
3rd Team Captain Mr Jake Elwood 07875076513

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Burnley 3 Tony Holt 13 - 36 Loss
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Blackpool 1 Mark Manning 43 - 19 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Colne & Nelson 2 Peter Keers 48 - 5 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Garstang 2 Garry Pennington 31 - 68 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Aspull 2 James Macefield 42 - 5 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Preston Grasshoppers 5 Tony Holt 22 - 27 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Kirkby Lonsdale 3 39 - 31 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Bolton 3 Marcus Pinnington 5 - 44 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Fleetwood 3 Peter Harrison 45 - 17 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Blackpool 1 Tony Holt 24 - 14 Win
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Colne & Nelson 2 Tony Holt -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Garstang 2 Sean McGlue -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Aspull 2 Mark Manning -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Preston Grasshoppers 5 Sean McGlue -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Kirkby Lonsdale 3 Simon Keeley -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Bolton 3 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Fleetwood 3 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Burnley 3 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Blackpool 1 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Colne & Nelson 2 -
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Away Garstang 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Aspull 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Preston Grasshoppers 5 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Kirkby Lonsdale 3 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Bolton 3 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Fleetwood 3 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Burnley 3 -

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Colne & Nelson 2 Marcus Pinnington 35 - 17 Win
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Away Aspull 2 Michael Nutting -
League Division 5 North
League Position 10
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points