Admin

Preston Grasshoppers 2

Premier League


Directions

From the M6 junction 32 follow directions for Blackpool onto the M55. As soon as you come onto the M55 look for directions for Preston along the A6 and take the 1st exit off the M55 at junction 1. At the bottom of the slip road turn left and keep left and turn left immediately down another slip road following signs for Ingol. At the roundabout at the bottom of this slip road take the 1st exit off towards Ingol (this takes you under the road you have just come off). At the next roundabout take the 2nd exit off and follow the road for approx. ½mile, as you go over the railway bridge the road bears to the right, the club entrance is immediately on your right.

http://www.pgrfc.co.uk

Lightfoot Green Lane
Fulwood
Preston
Lancashire

Tel: 01772 863546

Colours: White with Navy Blue Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
2nd team captain Mr Tom Peterson Email 07588117707
2nd XV Manager Mr Ady Jebb 07769 675316
5th XV Captain Mr Mick Mortimer 07850 344152
4th XV Captain Mr Jimmy Gray 07989 758340
6th team captain Mr Andy Perman Email 07596654193
Fixtures Secretary MR JOHN POWELL 01524424514 Email 07921136629
3rd Team Captain Mr Jake Elwood 07875076513

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Sale FC 2 29 - 21 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Macclesfield 2 12 - 15 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Fylde 2 40 - 33 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Firwood Waterloo 2 5 - 84 Win
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Caldy 2 21 - 52 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Chester 2 32 - 5 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Sedgley Park 2 33 - 12 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Macclesfield 2 7 - 38 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Sale FC 2 0 - 101 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Firwood Waterloo 2 55 - 12 Win
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Away Fylde 2 19 - 5 Loss
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Sedgley Park 2 24 - 24 Draw
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Chester 2 11 - 51 Loss
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Caldy 2 29 - 19 Loss
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Sale FC 2 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Macclesfield 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Fylde 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Firwood Waterloo 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Caldy 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Chester 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Sedgley Park 2 -
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Home Macclesfield 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Sale FC 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Firwood Waterloo 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Fylde 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Sedgley Park 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Chester 2 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Caldy 2 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services CUP Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Chester 2 18 - 30 Loss
League Premier League
League Position 3
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points
Bonus point +1
Bonus point 2/9 +1
Bonus point 23/9 +1
Bonus Point 21/10 +1
Bonus Point 4/11 +1
Bonus Point 11/11 +1
Bonus Point 25/11 +1