Admin

Rochdale 4

Division 5 East


Directions

From the M62 junction 20 follow signs for Rochdale along the A627M. At the end of the slip road take the filter lane off the motorway then under the railway bridge along the A664. At the traffic lights go straight ahead onto the B6452 follow the road to the end, then at the second traffic lights, at the Cemetery Hotel, turn left along the B6222 towards Bury. Moorgate Avenue is the 3rd road on your right, the club entrance is at the end of the road.

http://www.rrufc.org

Moorgate Avenue
Bamford
Rochdale
Lancashire. OL11 5LU.

(For Sat Nav use OL11 5JY)


Tel: 01706 646863

Colours: Burgundy & White

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
2nd Team Captain Mr Jed Woolfenden Email 07871 925677
Fixture Secretary & Referee Liaison Mr Kieron Henry Email 07581 329407
2nd XV Manager Mr Aaron Howorth Email 07753 237220
3rd XV Captain Mr Aaron Beresford Email 07568568266
3rd/4th XV Player/Coach Mr Gary Smith Email 07740717410
4th XV Captain Mr John Gillighan Email

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Village Spartans 2 Peter Keers 59 - 0 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Bury 3 Geoff Mills 39 - 21 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Oldham 3 8 - 29 Win
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Ashton U Lyne 2 Simon Dew 15 - 45 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Carrington Barbarians Jake Wright W-L Concede
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Marple 3 Peter Keers 5 - 0 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Aldwinians 4 Simon Dew 60 - 0 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Old Bedians 3 Lewis Courtney L-W Walkover
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Didsbury Toc H 4 Peter Bramwell 62 - 22 Win
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Bury 3 Phil Edwards 19 - 26 Win
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Oldham 3 John Rogers L-W Concede
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Carrington Barbarians 21 - 17 Loss
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 Away Didsbury Toc H 4 Andy Taylor 28 - 24 Loss
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Marple 3 James Macefield 19 - 39 Win
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Aldwinians 4 Jake Wright 3 - 51 Win
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Old Bedians 3 Mark Whelan 31 - 0 Win
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Village Spartans 2 W-L Concede
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Didsbury Toc H 4 Peter Keers 5 - 0 Win
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Bury 3 Peter Harrison 46 - 12 Loss
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Home Oldham 3 Peter Bramwell 55 - 10 Win
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Ashton U Lyne 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Carrington Barbarians Peter Bramwell -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Marple 3 Phil Edwards -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Aldwinians 4 Phil Edwards -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Old Bedians 3 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Village Spartans 2 -
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Away Ashton U Lyne 2 -

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Blackpool 1 Peter Keers 46 - 3 Win
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Home Garstang 2 Peter Keers 27 - 19 Win
Sat 10th Feb 2018 Home St Edwards OB 1 Peter Keers W - L Win
Sat 17th Mar 2018 Away Ashton U Lyne 2 -
League Division 5 East
League Position 2
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points