Admin

Sandbach 2

Division 1


Directions

From M6 junction 17 take A534 towards Sandbach, after petrol filling station (visible from motorway exit) take first right signposted Sandbach Town Centre & Bradwall. After approx half mile take first right into Offley Road, then take first right into Bradwall Road. After about half mile you will find Sandbach RUFC located on the right hand side of the road.

http://www.sandbachrufc.co.uk

Bradwall Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1RA


Tel: 01270 762475

Colours: Green, Red & Yellow

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Chairman Mr Phil Bell Email
Fixture Secretary Mr Nigel Burrows Email
2nd XV Manager Mr Ian Dowell 07971659064

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Crewe & Nantwich 2 24 - 10 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Fylde 3 33 - 27 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Sedgley Park 3 14 - 14 Draw
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Birkenhead Park 2 31 - 12 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Warrington 2 17 - 15 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Kendal 2 15 - 7 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Kirkby Lonsdale 2 30 - 33 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Broughton Park 2 38 - 24 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Northwich 2 5 - 45 Win
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Burnage 2 34 - 3 Win
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Blackburn 2 26 - 24 Loss
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Liverpool Collegiate 2 W-L Walkover
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Liverpool Uni Vet Sch 1 73 - 0 Win
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Fylde 3 29 - 10 Loss
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Sedgley Park 3 27 - 12 Win
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Birkenhead Park 2 20 - 7 Loss
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Warrington 2 23 - 21 Win
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Kendal 2 W-L Concede
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Kirkby Lonsdale 2 71 - 17 Win
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Northwich 2 62 - 0 Win
Sat 17th Mar 2018 Away Broughton Park 2 3 - 24 Win
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Burnage 2 17 - 20 Win
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Blackburn 2 17 - 26 Loss
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Liverpool Collegiate 2 58 - 7 Win
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Crewe & Nantwich 2 0 - 94 Win
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Away Liverpool Uni Vet Sch 1 14 - 52 Win

Lighting and Building Services JUG Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Kirkby Lonsdale 2 31 - 34 Loss
League Division 1
League Position 4
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points