Admin

Sandbach 3

Division 4 South


Directions

From M6 junction 17 take A534 towards Sandbach, after petrol filling station (visible from motorway exit) take first right signposted Sandbach Town Centre & Bradwall. After approx half mile take first right into Offley Road, then take first right into Bradwall Road. After about half mile you will find Sandbach RUFC located on the right hand side of the road.

http://www.sandbachrufc.co.uk

Bradwall Road
Sandbach
Cheshire
CW11 1RA


Tel: 01270 762475

Colours: Green, Red & Yellow

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Chairman Mr Phil Bell Email
Fixture Secretary Mr Ged Hall Email 07760 164782
2nd XV Manager Mr Ian Dowell 07971659064

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Linley 2 58 - 5 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Northwich 3 Steve Vandersteen 24 - 18 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Winnington Park 3 74 - 5 Win
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Whitchurch 3 12 - 33 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Moore 1 15 - 36 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Oswestry 2 19 - 27 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Knutsford 1 12 - 32 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Bowdon 3 11 - 22 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Macclesfield 4 34 - 24 Win
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Newcastle (Staffs) 2 37 - 0 Loss
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Lymm 4 33 - 26 Win
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Northwich 3 44 - 19 Win
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Winnington Park 3 22 - 22 Draw
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Whitchurch 3 69 - 0 Win
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Moore 1 40 - 7 Loss
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Oswestry 2 W-L Walkover
Sat 10th Feb 2018 Away Marple 2 31 - 0 Loss
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Knutsford 1 8 - 31 Win
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Macclesfield 4 19 - 8 Loss
Sat 17th Mar 2018 Away Linley 2 12 - 39 Win
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Newcastle (Staffs) 2 25 - 19 Win
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Lymm 4 Gary Wilkinson 57 - 17 Loss
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Marple 2 67 - 22 Win
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Home Bowdon 3 W-L Walkover

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Tue 30th Nov 1999 Home Winnington Park 3 74 - 5 Win
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Prenton Academicals 7 - 91 Loss
League Division 4 South
League Position 4
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points
Points taken off Sandbach 3s awarded for the W/O v Oswestry. Sanbach 2s had conceded.3/2/2018 -4