Admin

Sedgley Park 3

Division 1


Directions

From the M60 junction 17 follow directions for Whitefield and Bury along the A56. Keep in the left hand lane and turn left past McDonalds along the A665, continue past the Eagle & Child pub. At the first set of traffic lights there is a school on your left, turn left onto Park Lane. Follow this road for approx 1/2km, going straight across a mini-roundabout. The club is 200 mtrs further on your left.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/sedgleyparktigers

Park Lane
Whitefield
Manchester. M45 7DZ


Tel: 0161 766 5050

Colours: claret and gold hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
5th Team Contact Mr Mark Knight 0796699424
2nd XV Manager Mr Richard Urmston 07920 277936
3rd XV Manager Mr Adam Lewis 07843340999
Mini & Junior Fixture Sec Mr Roger Berry 07769965983
Snr Coach 2nd Team Mr Chris Leader 0750080232
4th XV Manager Mr Tony Jones 07799825505
Disciplinary Officer Senior players Mr David Wild 0161 2807632 Email 07720510686
Club Safeguarding Officer Mrs Shelley Wharmby 07834405359
Treasurer Mr Steven Harrison 07753982757 Email 07753982757
Mini & Junior Chair Mr Jon Lewis Email 07967578469
Mini Section Manager Mrs Colette Stevens 07866606981
RFU Registration Officer Ms Carole Brennan 07828282841
Senior Teams Fixture Secretary Mr Graham Smethurst 07736565267 Email 07736565267

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Northwich 2 10 - 29 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Burnage 2 64 - 12 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Blackburn 2 44 - 20 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Sandbach 2 14 - 14 Draw
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Crewe & Nantwich 2 20 - 28 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Liverpool Uni Vet Sch 1 5 - 27 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Fylde 3 22 - 0 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Liverpool Collegiate 2 17 - 22 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Birkenhead Park 2 12 - 41 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Warrington 2 52 - 10 Loss
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Kendal 2 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Kirkby Lonsdale 2 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Broughton Park 2 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Burnage 2 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Blackburn 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Sandbach 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Crewe & Nantwich 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Liverpool Uni Vet Sch 1 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Fylde 3 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Liverpool Collegiate 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Birkenhead Park 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Warrington 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Kendal 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Kirkby Lonsdale 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Broughton Park 2 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Northwich 2 -

Lighting and Building Services JUG Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Burnage 2 27 - 28 Loss
League Division 1
League Position 9
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points