Admin

Sedgley Park 4

Division 4 North


Directions

From the M60 junction 17 follow directions for Whitefield and Bury along the A56. Keep in the left hand lane and turn left past McDonalds along the A665, continue past the Eagle & Child pub. At the first set of traffic lights there is a school on your left, turn left onto Park Lane. Follow this road for approx 1/2km, going straight across a mini-roundabout. The club is 200 mtrs further on your left.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/sedgleyparktigers

Park Lane
Whitefield
Manchester. M45 7DZ


Tel: 0161 766 5050

Colours: claret and gold hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
5th Team Contact Mr Mark Knight 0796699424
2nd Team Manager Mr Graham Smethurst 07736565267
Club Secretary Mr Chris D Wilkinson Email 07967522401
3rd XV Manager Mr Adam Lewis 07843340999
Mini & Junior Fixture Sec Mr Roger Berry 07769965983
Snr Coach 2nd Team Mr Chris Leader 0750080232
4th XV Manager Mr Jay Bennett 07508740575
Disciplinary Senior NC players Mr Matthew J Wild Email 07706078631
Club Safeguarding Officer Mrs Shelley Wharmby 07834405359
Treasurer Mr Steven Harrison 07753982757 Email 07753982757
Chair of Youth Rugby Mr Dave Wild Email 07720510686
Junior Section Manager Mrs Colette Stevens 07866606981
Mini Section Manager Ms Shelley Wharmby RFU Registration Officer Email 07834405359
Senior Teams Fixture Secretary Mr Graham Smethurst 07736565267 Email 07736565267

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Rochdale 3 60 - 10 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Blackburn 3 25 - 19 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Leyland Warriors 1 47 - 0 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Leigh 3 12 - 17 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Fylde 4 Marcus Pinnington 48 - 12 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Orrell 2 20 - 22 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Thornton Cleveleys 2 0 - 53 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Hawcoat Park 2 W-L Concede
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Away Clitheroe 2 15 - 13 Loss
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Vale of Lune 4 52 - 0 Win
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Blackburn 3 Richard Beveridge 50 - 5 Loss
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Leyland Warriors 1 0 - 36 Loss
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Leigh 3 15 - 12 Loss
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Fylde 4 19 - 20 Loss
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Orrell 2 36 - 0 Loss
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Thornton Cleveleys 2 Jason Proctor 44 - 5 Loss
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Home Clitheroe 2 27 - 21 Win
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Hawcoat Park 2 5 - 0 Loss
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Vale of Lune 4 Tony Holt 50 - 5 Loss
Thu 12th Apr 2018 Away Bury 2 42 - 21 Loss
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Bury 2 19 - 30 Loss
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Rochdale 3 29 - 8 Loss

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Orrell St James 1 24 - 54 Loss
League Division 4 North
League Position 11
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points