Admin

Sedgley Park 2

Premier League


Directions

From the M60 junction 17 follow directions for Whitefield and Bury along the A56. Keep in the left hand lane and turn left past McDonalds along the A665, continue past the Eagle & Child pub. At the first set of traffic lights there is a school on your left, turn left onto Park Lane. Follow this road for approx 1/2km, going straight across a mini-roundabout. The club is 200 mtrs further on your left.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/sedgleyparktigers

Park Lane
Whitefield
Manchester. M45 7DZ


Tel: 0161 766 5050

Colours: claret and gold hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
5th Team Contact Mr Mark Knight 0796699424
2nd XV Manager Mr Richard Urmston 07920 277936
3rd XV Manager Mr Adam Lewis 07843340999
Mini & Junior Fixture Sec Mr Roger Berry 07769965983
Snr Coach 2nd Team Mr Chris Leader 0750080232
4th XV Manager Mr Tony Jones 07799825505
Disciplinary Officer Senior players Mr David Wild 0161 2807632 Email 07720510686
Club Safeguarding Officer Mrs Shelley Wharmby 07834405359
Treasurer Mr Steven Harrison 07753982757 Email 07753982757
Mini & Junior Chair Mr Jon Lewis Email 07967578469
Mini Section Manager Mrs Colette Stevens 07866606981
RFU Registration Officer Ms Carole Brennan 07828282841
Senior Teams Fixture Secretary Mr Graham Smethurst 07736565267 Email 07736565267

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Macclesfield 2 41 - 22 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Chester 2 45 - 19 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Firwood Waterloo 2 96 - 5 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Sale FC 2 L-W Walkover
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Fylde 2 33 - 17 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Caldy 2 77 - 0 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Preston Grasshoppers 2 33 - 12 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Chester 2 7 - 46 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Macclesfield 2 26 - 10 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Sale FC 2 W-L Walkover
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Away Firwood Waterloo 2 -
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Preston Grasshoppers 2 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Caldy 2 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Fylde 2 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Macclesfield 2 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Chester 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Firwood Waterloo 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Sale FC 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Fylde 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Caldy 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Preston Grasshoppers 2 -
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Home Chester 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Macclesfield 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Sale FC 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Firwood Waterloo 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Preston Grasshoppers 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Caldy 2 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Fylde 2 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services CUP Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Sale FC 2 20 - 24 Win
Sat 10th Feb 2018 Home Preston Grasshoppers 3 -
League Premier League
League Position 4
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points
Bonus point +1
Bonus Point 16/9 +1
Bonus Point 30/9 +1