Admin

Sefton 2

Division 2 South


Directions

Take M62 to end and then the A5058 towards Bootle. At the A57 turn right, then left at the lights. Go right in front of the hospital, then left at the Bulldog Pub(Leyfield Road), then right into the lane by the electricity sub station.

http://www.seftonrufc.co.uk/

Thornhead Lane
Off Leyfield Road
West Derby
Liverpool
L12 9EY

Tel: 0151 228 9092

Colours: Red & White Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
3rd XV Captain Mr Mat Bland Email 07825512638
Hon Club Secretary Mr Paul Ryan Email 07962118726
Fixtures Secretary Mr Martin Lancaster 0151 281 7685 Email 07745 454999
Referee Contact Mr Matty Thomas Email 07790772991
Hon Club Treasurer Mr Roy Spencer Email 07977142693
2nd XV Captain Mr Chris Caine Email 07779 802987

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Holmes Chapel 1 55 - 7 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Bowdon 2 97 - 0 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Winnington Park 2 34 - 38 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Chester 3 45 - 5 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Aldwinians 2 17 - 31 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Altrincham Kersal 2 17 - 12 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Whitchurch 2 18 - 12 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away New Brighton 2 31 - 14 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Capenhurst 1 22 - 14 Loss
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Widnes 2 29 - 15 Loss
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Bowdon 2 0 - 82 Loss
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Winnington Park 2 34 - 15 Loss
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Chester 3 8 - 36 Loss
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Aldwinians 2 52 - 10 Loss
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Altrincham Kersal 2 6 - 46 Loss
Sat 10th Feb 2018 Home Glossop 2 24 - 28 Loss
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Whitchurch 2 60 - 10 Loss
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Home Didsbury Toc H 2 78 - 0 Win
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Capenhurst 1 W-L Walkover
Sat 17th Mar 2018 Home New Brighton 2 24 - 5 Win
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Didsbury Toc H 2 76 - 3 Loss
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Widnes 2 31 - 12 Win
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Glossop 2 W-L Concede
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Holmes Chapel 1 29 - 34 Loss

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services TROPHY Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Winnington Park 2 34 - 38 Loss
League Division 2 South
League Position 12
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points