Admin

Sefton 3

Division 4 West


Directions

Take M62 to end and then the A5058 towards Bootle. At the A57 turn right, then left at the lights. Go right in front of the hospital, then left at the Bulldog Pub(Leyfield Road), then right into the lane by the electricity sub station.

http://www.seftonrufc.co.uk/

Thornhead Lane
Off Leyfield Road
West Derby
Liverpool
L12 9EY

Tel: 0151 228 9092

Colours: Red & White Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
3rd XV Captain Mr Mat Bland Email 07825512638
Hon Club Secretary Mr Paul Ryan Email 07962118726
Fixtures Secretary Mr Martin Lancaster 0151 281 7685 Email 07745 454999
Referee Contact Mr Matty Thomas Email 07790772991
Hon Club Treasurer Mr Roy Spencer Email 07977142693
2nd XV Captain Mr Chris Caine Email 07779 802987

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Widnes 3 Chris Maltby W-L Walkover
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Ruskin Park 1 70 - 0 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Prenton Academicals Brian Chesser 7 - 89 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Southport 3 29 - 10 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Liverpool Saint Helens 3 Paul Jenkins -
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Hoylake 2 -
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Wirral 4 Michael Nutting -
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Oldershaw 2 -
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home New Brighton 3 Dave Edwards -
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Merseyside Pol 1 -
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Orrell St James 1 Paul Jenkins -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Liverpool Collegiate 3 Brian Chesser -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Firwood Waterloo 3 Christian Johnson -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Ruskin Park 1 Brian Chesser -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Prenton Academicals -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Southport 3 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Liverpool Saint Helens 3 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Hoylake 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Wirral 4 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Oldershaw 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away New Brighton 3 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Merseyside Pol 1 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Orrell St James 1 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Liverpool Collegiate 3 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Firwood Waterloo 3 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Widnes 3 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Knutsford 1 -
League Division 4 West
League Position 10
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points