Admin

Southport 2

Division 2 North


Directions

Enter Southport on A570. Turn left at Scarisbrick Hotel in town centre. Leave town on main Liverpool Road (A565). Southport RUFC is on the right down the hill from Mersey Rail Hillside.

http://www.southportrfc.com

Waterloo Road
Hillside
Southport
Merseyside
PR8 4QW

Tel: 01704 569906

Colours: Red, Amber & Black

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
2ndXV Captain Mr Andy Boland Email 07896 844721
Director of Finance Mrs Janet Topping Email
Fixture Secretary Mr Mark Walsh Email 07877 038145
Secretary Mr John Kenny Email 07711 396197
Chairman Mr Steve Olive Email 07866 362967
3rd XV Captain Mr Brian Henry 07769 935747

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Tarleton 2 40 - 15 Loss
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Bolton 2 11 - 5 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Eccles 2 34 - 19 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away West Park (St. Helens) 2 41 - 21 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Fleetwood 2 45 - 19 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Thornton Cleveleys 1 52 - 3 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Wigan 2 26 - 24 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Vale of Lune 3 48 - 17 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away De La Salle 2 38 - 12 Loss
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Leigh 2 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Littleborough 2 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Penrith 2 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Bolton 2 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Eccles 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home West Park (St. Helens) 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Fleetwood 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Thornton Cleveleys 1 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Wigan 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Vale of Lune 3 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home De La Salle 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Leigh 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Littleborough 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Penrith 2 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Tarleton 2 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services TROPHY Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away West Park (St. Helens) 2 42 - 21 Loss
League Division 2 North
League Position 8
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points