Admin

Southport 3

Division 4 West


Directions

Enter Southport on A570. Turn left at Scarisbrick Hotel in town centre. Leave town on main Liverpool Road (A565). Southport RUFC is on the right down the hill from Mersey Rail Hillside.

http://www.southportrfc.com

Waterloo Road
Hillside
Southport
Merseyside
PR8 4QW

Tel: 01704 569906

Colours: Red, Amber & Black

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
2ndXV Captain Mr Andy Boland Email 07896 844721
Director of Finance Mrs Janet Topping Email
Fixture Secretary Mr Mark Walsh Email 07877 038145
Secretary Mr John Kenny Email 07711 396197
Chairman Mr Steve Olive Email 07866 362967
3rd XV Captain Mr Brian Henry 07769 935747

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Oldershaw 2 L-W Walkover
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home New Brighton 3 24 - 7 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Merseyside Pol 1 33 - 26 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Sefton 3 29 - 10 Win
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Liverpool Collegiate 3 Michael Nutting 10 - 24 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Firwood Waterloo 3 6 - 22 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Widnes 3 Chris Holt -
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Ruskin Park 1 -
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Prenton Academicals -
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Orrell St James 1 -
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Liverpool Saint Helens 3 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Hoylake 2 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Wirral 4 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away New Brighton 3 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Merseyside Pol 1 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Sefton 3 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Liverpool Collegiate 3 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Firwood Waterloo 3 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Widnes 3 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Ruskin Park 1 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Prenton Academicals -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Orrell St James 1 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Liverpool Saint Helens 3 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Hoylake 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Wirral 4 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Oldershaw 2 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Ruskin Park 1 19 - 48 Loss
League Division 4 West
League Position 4
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points