Admin

Thornton Cleveleys 1

Division 2 North


Directions

Take M6 to Junc 32. Take M55  to Junc 3 and take A585 to Thorton Cleveleys. Follow A585 through 2 sets of traffic lights to 2nd r/about. Take 4th exit onto Fleetwood Road South. Go left at the lights onto Victoria Road East, go 200 yds and Sports centre is on the right.

See website for map.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/thorntoncleveleys/

Thornton Sports Centre
Victoria Road East
Thornton Cleveleys. FY5 3SX


Tel: 07540928583

Colours: Red, Black and Yellow

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Hon Secretary Mr Clinton Roscow Email 07540 928583
Hon Treasurer Mr Graham Hall Email 07810 535793
Referee's and Fixtures Secretary Mr Sam Cockcroft 01253 853259 Email 07949 345865

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away De La Salle 2 5 - 52 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Leigh 2 50 - 12 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Littleborough 2 12 - 41 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Penrith 2 50 - 5 Win
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Tarleton 2 -
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Southport 2 -
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Eccles 2 -
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home West Park (St. Helens) 2 -
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Fleetwood 2 -
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Bolton 2 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Wigan 2 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Vale of Lune 3 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Leigh 2 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Littleborough 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Penrith 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Tarleton 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Southport 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Eccles 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away West Park (St. Helens) 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Fleetwood 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Bolton 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Wigan 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Vale of Lune 3 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home De La Salle 2 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services TROPHY Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Penrith 2 50 - 5 Win
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Tarleton 2 -
League Division 2 North
League Position 1
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points