Admin

Trafford Metrovick 2

Division 3 North


Directions

From the M60 junction 7 follow signs for Altrincham along the A56. At the first set of traffic lights turn right onto Glebelands Road, follow the road for ½ mile & turn right onto Finney Bank Road, the club entrance is straight ahead.

From M6 junction 19 follow A556 & continue on through Altrincham & Sale, just after the Volunteer Pub (on your left) turn left at the next set of traffic lights onto Glebelands Road, follow for 1/2 mile & turn right onto Finney Bank Road the Club entrance is straight ahead.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/traffordmv/

Finney Bank Road
Glebelands Road
Sale
Cheshire
M33 6LR

Tel: 0161 973 7061

Colours: Black & White Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Secretary (all teams) Mr Chris Farmiloe Email 07722 554157
Hon. Treasurer Mr Andy Colley Email
Hon. Secretary Mr Richard Culver 0161 969 2436 Email 07767490831
3rd XV Captain Mr Jordan Hughes Email 07841903360
2nd XV Captain Mr Jonathan Lord Email 07913549744

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Broughton RUFC 1 81 - 0 Loss
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Burnley 2 10 - 11 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Rossendale 3 33 - 24 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Tyldesley 2 24 - 26 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Upper Eden 2 36 - 10 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Colne & Nelson 1 16 - 26 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Oldham 2 -
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Preston Grasshoppers 4 -
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Chorley 1 -
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Crosby St Marys 1 -
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Ormskirk 2 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Burnley 2 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Rossendale 3 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Tyldesley 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Upper Eden 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Colne & Nelson 1 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Oldham 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Preston Grasshoppers 4 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Chorley 1 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Crosby St Marys 1 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Ormskirk 2 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Broughton RUFC 1 -

Lighting and Building Services BOWL Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Tyldesley 2 24 - 26 Loss
League Division 3 North
League Position 11
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points