Admin

Trafford Metrovick 3

Division 4 East


Directions

From the M60 junction 7 follow signs for Altrincham along the A56. At the first set of traffic lights turn right onto Glebelands Road, follow the road for ½ mile & turn right onto Finney Bank Road, the club entrance is straight ahead.

From M6 junction 19 follow A556 & continue on through Altrincham & Sale, just after the Volunteer Pub (on your left) turn left at the next set of traffic lights onto Glebelands Road, follow for 1/2 mile & turn right onto Finney Bank Road the Club entrance is straight ahead.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/traffordmv/

Finney Bank Road
Glebelands Road
Sale
Cheshire
M33 6LR

Tel: 0161 973 7061

Colours: Black & White Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Secretary (all teams) Mr Chris Farmiloe Email 07722 554157
Hon. Treasurer Mr Andy Colley Email
Hon. Secretary Mr Richard Culver 0161 969 2436 Email 07767490831
3rd XV Captain Mr Jordan Hughes Email 07841903360
2nd XV Captain Mr Jonathan Lord Email 07913549744

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Glossop 3 Stephen Wright 7 - 11 Loss
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Wilmslow 3 L-W Walkover
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Dukinfield 2 Michael Nutting 7 - 37 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Stockport 3 32 - 12 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Heaton Moor 2 Lewis Courtney 24 - 41 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Ashton on Mersey 1 19 - 7 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home North Manchester 2 Phil Edwards L-W Concede
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Altrincham Kersal 3 Michael Nutting 33 - 59 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Burnage 3 James Macefield 5 - 25 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Hope Valley RFC 1 79 - 21 Loss
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Littleborough 3 Andy Taylor 19 - 48 Loss
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Manchester 3 Jake Wright 28 - 7 Win
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Wilmslow 3 Tony Holt -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Dukinfield 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Stockport 3 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Heaton Moor 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Ashton on Mersey 1 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away North Manchester 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Altrincham Kersal 3 -
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Away Broughton Park 4 Andy Irvine -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Burnage 3 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Hope Valley RFC 1 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Littleborough 3 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Broughton Park 4 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Manchester 3 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Glossop 3 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Stockport 3 25 - 12 Loss
League Division 4 East
League Position 11
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points