Admin

Upper Eden 2

Rogerson Homeserve+ Division 4 North


Directions

Take the M6 to Junction 38. Go 12 miles to Kirkby Stephen. Turn left 50 metres before the Spar shop (Westgarth), approx 100 metres after Manor Court on right. Go up road and across after a left and right straight on to top of estate.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/upperedenrufc/

Pennine Park
Westgarth
Kirkby Stephen
Cumbria. CA17 4TF


Tel: 01768 371585

Colours: Black & White Hoops.

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Treasurer Mr Mark Peatfield 01768372599 Email 07813431128
Secretary Mr Bill Collinson 07769168088 Email 07769168088
Fixture Secretary Mr Martyn Henderson 01768 341803 Email 07891 868133
President Mr Neil Marston 01768341179 Email 07734555899
Chairman Mr Ivor Allonby Email
2nd Team Capt Mr Mickey Longrigg 07454 552 268

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 03rd Sep 2016 Away Bolton 3 Brian Turner 19 - 5 Loss
Sat 10th Sep 2016 Home Tyldesley 2 17 - 18 Loss
Sat 17th Sep 2016 Away Clitheroe 2 15 - 18 Win
Sat 24th Sep 2016 Home Orrell St James 1 60 - 12 Win
Sat 01st Oct 2016 Away Leigh 3 Paul Jenkins 29 - 7 Loss
Sat 08th Oct 2016 Home Sedgley Park 4 34 - 12 Win
Sat 22nd Oct 2016 Away Bury 2 17 - 21 Win
Sat 05th Nov 2016 Home Vale of Lune 4 45 - 12 Win
Sat 19th Nov 2016 Home Hawcoat Park 2 20 - 16 Win
Sat 26th Nov 2016 Away Blackburn 3 Peter Keers 7 - 51 Win
Sat 10th Dec 2016 Away Tyldesley 2 34 - 21 Loss
Sat 17th Dec 2016 Home Clitheroe 2 W-L Walkover
Sat 07th Jan 2017 Away Orrell St James 1 46 - 28 Loss
Sat 21st Jan 2017 Away Rossendale 3 24 - 5 Loss
Sat 28th Jan 2017 Away Sedgley Park 4 25 - 5 Loss
Sat 11th Feb 2017 Home Bury 2 52 - 3 Win
Sat 18th Feb 2017 Home Leigh 3 W-L Walkover
Sat 04th Mar 2017 Away Vale of Lune 4 Sean McGlue -
Sat 11th Mar 2017 Home Rossendale 3 -
Sat 25th Mar 2017 Away Hawcoat Park 2 -
Sat 01st Apr 2017 Home Blackburn 3 -
Sat 22nd Apr 2017 Home Bolton 3 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 17th Sep 2016 Away Clitheroe 2 15 - 18 Win
Sat 15th Oct 2016 Home Ashton on Mersey 1 36 - 19 Win
Sat 04th Feb 2017 Home Tyldesley 2 6 - 14 Loss
League Rogerson Homeserve+ Division 4 North
League Position 3
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points