Admin

Vale of Lune 2

Championship


Directions

M6 J34 follow signs for Morecambe from slip road. Follow new road to Morecambe and take the road left at the first set of lights onto Morecambe Road. Pass straight through roundabout and then take the first turn left onto Penryn Road. Go along this to the end and Powderhouse Lane is directly opposite with the Club 50 yards on the right.  

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/valeoflunerufc/

The Clubhouse
Powder House Lane
Lancaster
LA1 2TT

If using SatNav use following postcode:- LA1 2UA


Tel: 01524 64029

Colours: Cherry & White

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Chairman; Lge 1; and Fix Sec at Vale of Lune Mr Fred Swarbrick 01524 418189 Email 07730 203173
Director of Rugby Mr Paul Dorrington 07964 840146
3rd Team Contact Mr Joe Bebbington 07541 500696
Treasurer Mrs Sarah Baines Email 07949 824365
2nd Team Contact Mr Jamie Antcliffe 07539 007297
4th XV Captain Mr Paul Scott 07795 007138

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Macclesfield 3 24 - 53 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Wilmslow 2 W-L Walkover
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Lymm 2 32 - 26 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home Stockport 2 48 - 0 Win
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Wirral 2 10 - 32 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Rochdale 2 58 - 21 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Preston Grasshoppers 3 0 - 47 Win
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Rossendale 2 74 - 6 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Wilmslow 2 10 - 37 Win
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Home Lymm 2 32 - 27 Win
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Wirral 2 27 - 12 Win
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Preston Grasshoppers 3 88 - 0 Win
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Away Rossendale 2 26 - 25 Loss
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Macclesfield 3 W-L Walkover
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Wilmslow 2 42 - 14 Win
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Lymm 2 7 - 22 Loss
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Stockport 2 0 - 5 Win
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Rochdale 2 5 - 52 Win
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Rochdale 2 5 - 52 Win
Sat 31st Mar 2018 Home Wirral 2 52 - 7 Win
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Preston Grasshoppers 3 86 - 0 Win
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Rossendale 2 15 - 33 Win
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Macclesfield 3 43 - 25 Win
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Away Stockport 2 57 - 24 Loss

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services CUP Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Stockport 2 36 - 0 Win
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Wilmslow 2 10 - 29 Win
Sat 17th Mar 2018 Home Sedgley Park 2 12 - 29 Loss
League Championship
League Position 2
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points