Admin

Vale of Lune 3

Division 2 North


Directions

M6 J34 follow signs for Morecambe from slip road. Follow new road to Morecambe and take the road left at the first set of lights onto Morecambe Road. Pass straight through roundabout and then take the first turn left onto Penryn Road. Go along this to the end and Powderhouse Lane is directly opposite with the Club 50 yards on the right.  

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/valeoflunerufc/

The Clubhouse
Powder House Lane
Lancaster
LA1 2TT

If using SatNav use following postcode:- LA1 2UA


Tel: 01524 64029

Colours: Cherry & White

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Chairman; Lge 1; and Fix Sec at Vale of Lune Mr Fred Swarbrick 01524 418189 Email 07730 203173
Director of Rugby Mr Paul Dorrington 07964 840146
Treasurer Mrs Sarah Baines Email 07949 824365
4th XV Captain Mr Paul Scott 07795 007138

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Wigan 2 82 - 17 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Bolton 2 29 - 56 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Home De La Salle 2 W-L Walkover
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Away Leigh 2 19 - 10 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Littleborough 2 33 - 17 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Penrith 2 26 - 0 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Home Tarleton 2 26 - 30 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Southport 2 48 - 17 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Eccles 2 0 - 36 Loss
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away West Park (St. Helens) 2 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Fleetwood 2 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Thornton Cleveleys 1 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Wigan 2 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Bolton 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home De La Salle 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Leigh 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Littleborough 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Penrith 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Away Tarleton 2 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Southport 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Eccles 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home West Park (St. Helens) 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Fleetwood 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Thornton Cleveleys 1 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services TROPHY Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Aldwinians 2 24 - 29 Loss
League Division 2 North
League Position 11
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points