Admin

Vale of Lune 4

Division 4 North


Directions

M6 J34 follow signs for Morecambe from slip road. Follow new road to Morecambe and take the road left at the first set of lights onto Morecambe Road. Pass straight through roundabout and then take the first turn left onto Penryn Road. Go along this to the end and Powderhouse Lane is directly opposite with the Club 50 yards on the right.  

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/valeoflunerufc/

The Clubhouse
Powder House Lane
Lancaster
LA1 2TT

If using SatNav use following postcode:- LA1 2UA


Tel: 01524 64029

Colours: Cherry & White

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Chairman; Lge 1; and Fix Sec at Vale of Lune Mr Fred Swarbrick 01524 418189 Email 07730 203173
Director of Rugby Mr Paul Dorrington 07964 840146
Treasurer Mrs Sarah Baines Email 07949 824365
4th XV Captain Mr Paul Scott 07795 007138

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Hawcoat Park 2 61 - 5 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Orrell 2 47 - 11 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Bury 2 Sean McGlue 55 - 5 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Rochdale 3 12 - 14 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Clitheroe 2 Sean McGlue 41 - 0 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Blackburn 3 Peter Harrison 59 - 0 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Leyland Warriors 1 Simon Keeley 7 - 49 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Leigh 3 W-L Concede
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Fylde 4 Mark Manning -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Sedgley Park 4 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Thornton Cleveleys 2 Leah Baldock -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Orrell 2 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Bury 2 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Rochdale 3 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Clitheroe 2 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Blackburn 3 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Leyland Warriors 1 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Leigh 3 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Fylde 4 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Sedgley Park 4 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Thornton Cleveleys 2 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Hawcoat Park 2 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Orrell 2 47 - 11 Loss
League Division 4 North
League Position 9
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points