Admin

Whitchurch 3

Division 4 South


Directions

From M56 junction 17 take the A534 to Crewe and on to Nantwich. Take A530 from Nantwich and then A525 to Whitchurch. As you enter Whitchurch you come to a roundabout. Stay on the A525 (bypass) until you reach a set of traffic lights. Turn right through the Town gates. Take first right into Edgeley Road. Whitchurch RUFC is at the end of this road.

http://www.whitchurchrugby.co.uk/

Edgeley Park
Whitchurch
SY13 1EU

Tel: 01948 663316

Colours: Red

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Secretary Mr Will Evans 01630 652323 Email 07740 088025
2nd XV Captain Mr Darren Blackhurst 07534966369
Treasurer Mr Andy Caldwell 07807189330
3rd Team Captain Mr Mike Richardson 01829250663 Email 07889861377
4th team Mr Mike Richardson 01829250663 Email 07889861377
Chairman Mr Richard Charmley 07966261408

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Home Macclesfield 4 W-L Walkover
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Away Lymm 4 John Rogers 62 - 0 Loss
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Home Crewe & Nantwich 3 0 - 84 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Northwich 3 Marc Jones 54 - 7 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Sandbach 3 12 - 33 Loss
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Home Oswestry 2 58 - 7 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Away Bowdon 3 -
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Away Marple 2 -
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Home Linley 2 -
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Away Winnington Park 3 -
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Home Moore 1 -
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Away Knutsford 1 -
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Home Lymm 4 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Crewe & Nantwich 3 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Northwich 3 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Sandbach 3 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Away Oswestry 2 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Home Bowdon 3 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Home Marple 2 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Away Linley 2 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Winnington Park 3 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Moore 1 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Home Knutsford 1 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Macclesfield 4 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Tue 30th Nov 1999 Away Northwich 3 54 - 7 Loss
League Division 4 South
League Position 8
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points