Admin

Widnes 3

Division 4 West


Directions

Take the M6 to the M62 and then go along towards Liverpool until Junction 6. Take the A5080 towards Cronton. Turn right at the traffic lights onto Chapel Lane. This becomes Prescot Road Go approx 1 mile and then take the second exit from roundabout. Go over a railway bridge, take first left into Heath road, ground is on the left.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/widnes/

Heath Road
Widnes
Cheshire
WA8 7NU

Tel: 0151 424 2575

Colours: Red & Black Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Sec. Mr Derek Dyer Email 07713 260466
Treasurer Mr Sam cook Email

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Sefton 3 Chris Maltby W-L Concede
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Liverpool Collegiate 3 Andy Roberts 30 - 29 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Prenton Academicals W-L Concede
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Southport 3 Chris Holt 7 - 5 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Liverpool St. Helens 3 Andy Roberts 38 - 19 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Hoylake 2 Paul Jenkins 0 - 19 Loss
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away New Brighton 3 L-W Walkover
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Liverpool Collegiate 3 Michael Nutting 14 - 27 Win
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Ruskin Park 1 5 - 0 Loss
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Southport 3 19 - 3 Loss
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Liverpool St. Helens 3 Michael Nutting 3 - 47 Loss
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Home Ruskin Park 1 Robert Fuller 0 - 64 Loss
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Hoylake 2 5 - 0 Loss
Sat 31st Mar 2018 Home Merseyside Pol 1 Dave Edwards 7 - 21 Loss
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home New Brighton 3 Neil Burdekin 15 - 15 Draw
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Merseyside Pol 1 31 - 20 Loss
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Away Sefton 3 Michael Nutting 38 - 19 Loss
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Away Prenton Academicals 67 - 12 Loss

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Northwich 3 Michael Nutting 22 - 19 Win
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Home Wilmslow 3 Andrew Grant 76 - 12 Win
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Liverpool St. Helens 3 Michael Nutting 3 - 47 Loss
League Division 4 West
League Position 8
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points