Admin

Wilmslow 3

Division 4 East


Directions

From the M56 junction 6 follow signs for Wilmslow along the A538. Follow the road under the Airport runway for approx. 4 miles. When you reach the Texaco petrol station on your right, turn left onto Kings Road, the club entrance is at the end of the road (on the left hand side).

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/wilmslow

Memorial Ground
Pownall Park
Kings Road
Wilmslow
Cheshire
SK9 5PZ

Tel: 01625 522274

Colours: Navy Blue, Claret & White

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
3rd XV Manager Mr Jim Senior Email 07702 008524
Secretary Mr Rob Milner Email 07899 798580
Treasurer Mr Tony Kersh 01625 500090 Email 07979505637
Fixture Secretary Mr Simon Muckle 01625 540770 Email 07980 565563
Ist XV Manager Mr Mike Blackett Email 07876 657775
Vikings XV Manager Mr Bryn Lewis Email 07469822636
Assistant Secretary Mr Barry Fisher 0161 439 2972 Email 07974 786176

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Trafford Metrovick 3 L-W Concede
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Glossop 3 W-L Concede
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Manchester 3 0 - 76 Win
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Dukinfield 2 41 - 5 Win
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Stockport 3 8 - 34 Win
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Heaton Moor 2 76 - 0 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Ashton on Mersey 1 29 - 5 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Altrincham Kersal 3 Steve Vandersteen 0 - 67 Win
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Burnage 3 W-L Walkover
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Hope Valley RFC 1 0 - 24 Win
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Away Glossop 3 24 - 12 Loss
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Manchester 3 65 - 10 Win
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Dukinfield 2 27 - 34 Win
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Stockport 3 36 - 12 Win
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Heaton Moor 2 12 - 24 Win
Sat 10th Feb 2018 Away Trafford Metrovick 3 Tony Holt 12 - 36 Win
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Ashton on Mersey 1 69 - 22 Win
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Home Littleborough 3 26 - 26 Draw
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Home Burnage 3 W-L Walkover
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Hope Valley RFC 1 17 - 39 Loss
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Littleborough 3 Neil Burdekin W-L Concede
Sat 28th Apr 2018 Home Altrincham Kersal 3 W-L Walkover

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Manchester 3 0 - 76 Win
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Home Ashton on Mersey 1 W - L Win
Sat 18th Nov 2017 Away Widnes 3 Andrew Grant 76 - 12 Loss
League Division 4 East
League Position 3
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points