Admin

Winnington Park 3

Division 4 South


Directions

From the M6 junction 19 follow signs for Northwich along the A556. Follow the A556 through several roundabouts for approx. 8 miles. Just after the blue River Weaver bridge, turn right at the sign for Hartford onto Schools Lane, follow the road to the end and turn right at the church, then left at the traffic lights onto Bradburns Lane. Follow the road for ¼ mile to the T junction and turn right, then take the next left. You will now see a sign for the club on a lamppost, the club entrance is the 2nd on the right.

http://www.pitchero.com/clubs/winningtonpark/

Burrows Hill
Northwich Cheshire
CW8 3AA

Tel: 01606 74242

Colours: Light Blue, Dark Blue & White

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Sec. Mr Neil Marrs 01606 853010
3rd XV Captain Mr Dave Lilley Email 07826914916
2nd Team Captain Mr Simon Platt 07709 340547

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Newcastle (Staffs) 2 0 - 5 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Marple 2 55 - 0 Win
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Sandbach 3 74 - 5 Loss
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Moore 1 10 - 59 Loss
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Linley 2 17 - 7 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Macclesfield 4 19 - 36 Loss
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Lymm 4 David Sixsmith 64 - 7 Loss
Sat 04th Nov 2017 Home Crewe & Nantwich 3 32 - 38 Loss
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Northwich 3 Dylan Bratherton 45 - 10 Loss
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Oswestry 2 W-L Concede
Sat 09th Dec 2017 Home Bowdon 3 32 - 17 Win
Sat 16th Dec 2017 Away Marple 2 -
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 Home Whitchurch 3 -
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Linley 2 -
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Sandbach 3 -
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Away Moore 1 -
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Knutsford 1 -
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Macclesfield 4 -
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Lymm 4 -
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Away Knutsford 1 -
Sat 03rd Mar 2018 Away Crewe & Nantwich 3 -
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Northwich 3 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Whitchurch 3 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Away Oswestry 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Bowdon 3 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Newcastle (Staffs) 2 -

Brooke Edgley Specialist Technical Services SHIELD Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Tue 30th Nov 1999 Away Sandbach 3 74 - 5 Loss
League Division 4 South
League Position 13
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points