Admin

Wirral 3

Division 3 South


Directions

From M53 junction 4 follow the signs for Willaston & Neston. Straight ahead at roundabout. Left at first crossroads. Wirral RFC is on the left.

http://www.wirralrugbyclub.com

The Memorial Ground
Thornton Common Road
Clatterbridge
Wirral
Merseyside

Tel: 0151 334 1309

Colours: Maroon & White Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Sec. Mr Steve Fergusson 0151 327 4368 Email 07749 659224
3rd XV Captain Mr Andy Gaskell 07788 757603
3rd XV contact Mr Richard Ritchie Email 07765 007505
2nd Team Captain Mr Graham Phelan 07760 287033
2nd Team Captain Mr Patrick Granby 07837 964504
Treasurer Mr Ron Wilson Email

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 02nd Sep 2017 Away Lymm 3 14 - 27 Win
Sat 09th Sep 2017 Home Anselmians 2 44 - 14 Win
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Away Carrington 1 55 - 12 Loss
Sat 23rd Sep 2017 Away Helsby RUFC 1 12 - 36 Win
Sat 30th Sep 2017 Home Congleton 2 W-L Walkover
Sat 07th Oct 2017 Away Liverpool St. Helens 2 16 - 14 Loss
Sat 21st Oct 2017 Home Aldwinians 3 65 - 0 Win
Sat 28th Oct 2017 Away Broughton Park 3 0 - 26 Win
Sat 11th Nov 2017 Away Village Spartans 1 31 - 43 Win
Sat 25th Nov 2017 Home Didsbury Toc H 3 35 - 21 Win
Sat 02nd Dec 2017 Away Old Bedians 2 26 - 14 Loss
Sat 06th Jan 2018 Home Carrington 1 37 - 5 Win
Sat 13th Jan 2018 Home Helsby RUFC 1 23 - 17 Win
Sat 20th Jan 2018 Home Congleton 2 43 - 17 Win
Sat 27th Jan 2018 Home Liverpool St. Helens 2 27 - 10 Win
Sat 03rd Feb 2018 Away Aldwinians 3 10 - 25 Win
Sat 17th Feb 2018 Home Broughton Park 3 49 - 0 Win
Sat 24th Feb 2018 Home Manchester 2 24 - 27 Loss
Sat 10th Mar 2018 Home Village Spartans 1 -
Sat 24th Mar 2018 Away Didsbury Toc H 3 -
Sat 31st Mar 2018 Away Anselmians 2 -
Sat 07th Apr 2018 Home Old Bedians 2 -
Sat 14th Apr 2018 Away Manchester 2 -
Sat 21st Apr 2018 Home Lymm 3 -

Lighting and Building Services BOWL Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 14th Oct 2017 Away Chorley 1 83 - 8 Loss
League Division 3 South
League Position 1
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points