Admin

Wirral 4

Sale Sharks Division 5 West


Directions

From M53 junction 4 follow the signs for Willaston & Neston. Straight ahead at roundabout. Left at first crossroads. Wirral RFC is on the left.

http://www.wirralrugbyclub.com

The Memorial Ground
Thornton Common Road
Clatterbridge
Wirral
Merseyside

Tel: 0151 334 1309

Colours: Maroon & White Hoops

Contacts

Post Person Home phone E-mail Mobile
Fixture Sec. Mr Steve Fergusson 0151 327 4368 Email 07749 659224
3rd XV Captain Mr Andy Gaskell 07788 757603
3rd XV contact Mr Richard Ritchie Email 07765 007505
2nd Team Captain Mr Graham Phelan 07760 287033
2nd Team Captain Mr Patrick Granby 07837 964504
Treasurer Mr Ron Wilson Email

Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 10th Sep 2016 Away Sefton 3 Stephen Wright 28 - 40 Win
Sat 17th Sep 2016 Home Birkenhead Park 3 76 - 14 Win
Sat 01st Oct 2016 Home Mossley Hill 2 36 - 8 Win
Sat 08th Oct 2016 Home Oxton Parkonians 2 118 - 12 Win
Sat 22nd Oct 2016 Away Port Sunlight 2 40 - 5 Loss
Sat 29th Oct 2016 Home Anselmians 3 23 - 46 Loss
Sat 19th Nov 2016 Away Helsby RUFC 2nd XV Dan Munro 12 - 75 Win
Sat 26th Nov 2016 Home Widnes 3 5 - 38 Loss
Sat 03rd Dec 2016 Away Ellesmere Port 2 5 - 27 Win
Sat 10th Dec 2016 Home Sefton 3 15 - 23 Loss
Sat 17th Dec 2016 Away Birkenhead Park 3 19 - 37 Win
Sat 14th Jan 2017 Away Mossley Hill 2 5 - 22 Win
Sat 28th Jan 2017 Away Oxton Parkonians 2 5 - 62 Win
Sat 11th Feb 2017 Home Port Sunlight 2 54 - 22 Win
Sat 18th Feb 2017 Away Anselmians 3 15 - 12 Loss
Sat 25th Mar 2017 Home Helsby RUFC 2nd XV 67 - 7 Win
Sat 01st Apr 2017 Away Widnes 3 David Sixsmith -
Sat 08th Apr 2017 Home Ellesmere Port 2 -

Lighting and Building Services PLATE Fixtures and Results

Date Playing Referee Result
Sat 17th Sep 2016 Home Birkenhead Park 3 76 - 14 Win
Sat 15th Oct 2016 Away Knutsford 1 7 - 14 Win
Sat 04th Feb 2017 Home Widnes 3 19 - 34 Loss
League Sale Sharks Division 5 West
League Position 1
 

Points Adjustment

Reason Points