Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

Sefton 2nd XV

Displaying all information for Sefton 2nd XV (2018/2019)

Competitions

Sefton 2nd XV are in the following competitions

Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Robinsons Brewery BOWL

Sefton

Thornhead Lane
Off Leyfield Road
West Derby
Liverpool
L12 9EY
Phone : 0151 228 9092

Club Colours : Red & White Hoops

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Martin Lancaster - Fixture Sec. Contact
Mobile: 07745 454999

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 01/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Carrington457Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 08/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV4113Didsbury Toc H 3rd XV
Saturday, 15/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Knutsford715Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 15/09/2018 - Robinsons Brewery BOWL
Sefton 2nd XVvBye
Saturday, 22/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV3439Old Bedians 2nd XV
Saturday, 29/09/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Manchester 2nd XV498Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 06/10/2018 - Robinsons Brewery BOWL
Sefton 2nd XV1950Prenton 2nd XV
Saturday, 13/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVLiquidated FixtureLymm Kestrels
Saturday, 20/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV317Capenhurst
Saturday, 27/10/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV6019Village Spartans
Saturday, 03/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV8731Glossop 3rd XV
Saturday, 17/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Prenton 2nd XVLiquidated FixtureSefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 24/11/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV2240Anselmians 2nd XV
Saturday, 01/12/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Lymm Eagles697Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 08/12/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV1047Moore
Saturday, 15/12/2018 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Didsbury Toc H 3rd XV036Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 05/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV4015Knutsford
Saturday, 12/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Old Bedians 2nd XV522Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 19/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV2625Manchester 2nd XV
Saturday, 26/01/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVLiquidated FixtureLymm Kestrels
Saturday, 09/02/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Capenhurst5919Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 16/02/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Village Spartans4034Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 02/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Glossop 3rd XV1956Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 09/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVLiquidated FixturePrenton 2nd XV
Saturday, 23/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Anselmians 2nd XV3614Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 30/03/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV5921Lymm Eagles
Saturday, 06/04/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Moore4021Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 13/04/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVHome WalkoverCarrington

Club Honours

This Club has no no Honours

Reminders

Saturday, 04/05/2019Robinson's Brewery Cups Competition The Finals are being held at Oldham RUFC and Old Bedians RUFC on May 4th 2019. More details in News
Friday, 10/05/2019Halbro North West Leagues Presentation Dinner The Presentation Dinner is at Preston Grasshoppers RFC on Friday 10th May 2019 at 7-30pm. To book and pay contact Greg King.
Wednesday, 22/05/2019Applications to Enter or Re- enter the Leagues Teams wishing to Apply to enter the Leagues or wish to apply to re-enter the Leagues should do so by the 22nd May 2019. Contact Paul Whiston for an application form.
Wednesday, 19/06/2019North West Leagues AGM The AGM will be held at Leigh RUFC on the 19th June 2019. Proposals should be with Paul Whiston (Secretary) by midnight 22nd May 2019

Sponsors

Robinsons Brewery Robinsons Brewery
Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Sale Sharks Sale Sharks
Independent E-nrg Independent E-nrg
Howell & Co Howell & Co




You may be interested in ..


11APR2019

RFU ERRA Level 2 Course for New Referees

There is a course arrange for people wishing to start Refereeing being held at Lancaster University on 11th and 12th May 2019.... Read More

8APR2019

HALBRO NORTH WEST LEAGUES PRESENTATION EVENING

The Halbro North West Leagues Annual Presentation Dinner will be held at Preston Grasshoppers RFC on Friday 10th May. 7pm for 7-45pm. For Booking and Paying Arrangement..... Read More

28MAR2019

ROBINSON BREWERY CUP COMPETITION FINALS 4th May 2019

 There are a few amendments to the venues due to Tarleton and Sandbach having two teams in Finals.  The Finals are now finalised as shown..... Read More

19MAR2019

Golf Day Event organised by SOS Kit Aid

Please can all clubs try to support this Fundraising Golf Day organised by SOS KIT AID NORTH. .... Read More

17MAR2019

Division 5 Champions and Runners UP

Congratulation to Wythenshawe (5 East ),  Wigan 2 (5 North) and Christleton (5 West ) who are Champions of their Leagues..... Read More