Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

Winnington Park 2nd XV

Displaying all information for Winnington Park 2nd XV (2019/2020)

Competitions

Winnington Park 2nd XV are in the following competitions

Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Robinsons Brewery BOWL

Winnington Park

Burrows Hill
Northwich
Cheshire
CW8 3AA
Phone : 01606 74242

Club Colours : Light Blue, Dark Blue & White

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Dave Allcock - Main Contact Contact
Mobile: 07793 248310
Neil Marrs - Fixture Sec. Contact
Mobile: 01606 853010
Sean Magee - 2nds Contact Contact
Mobile: 07966 741560

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 07/09/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Leek 2nds1935Winnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 14/09/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XV3410Sandbach 3rd XV
Saturday, 21/09/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Carrington761Winnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 28/09/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvNew Brighton 2nd XV
Saturday, 28/09/2019 - Robinsons Brewery BOWL
Winnington Park 2nd XVvBye
Saturday, 05/10/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
KnutsfordvWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 12/10/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvSefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 19/10/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Birkenhead Park 3rd XVvWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 26/10/2019 - Robinsons Brewery BOWL
St Edward's O.B.vWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 09/11/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvCapenhurst
Saturday, 16/11/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XVvWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 23/11/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Whitchurch 2nd XVvWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 30/11/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 07/12/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
St Edward's O.B.vWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 14/12/2019 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvWirral 3rd XV
Saturday, 04/01/2020 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sandbach 3rd XVvWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 11/01/2020 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvCarrington
Saturday, 18/01/2020 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
New Brighton 2nd XVvWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 01/02/2020 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvKnutsford
Saturday, 08/02/2020 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVvWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 15/02/2020 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvBirkenhead Park 3rd XV
Saturday, 29/02/2020 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
CapenhurstvWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 07/03/2020 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvNewcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV
Saturday, 14/03/2020 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvWhitchurch 2nd XV
Saturday, 21/03/2020 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Village SpartansvWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 28/03/2020 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvSt Edward's O.B.
Saturday, 18/04/2020 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Wirral 3rd XVvWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 25/04/2020 - Sale Sharks Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvLeek 2nds

Club Honours

This Club has no Halbro NW League Honours

Reminders

Saturday, 28/09/2019CUP GAMES Remember some League games on the 28th September 2019 will also Double up as Cup games.
Saturday, 28/09/2019Reporting Results Please remember to text in your results to your League Manager before 6pm on the saturday.

Sponsors

Robinsons Brewery Robinsons Brewery
Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Sale Sharks Sale Sharks
Independent E-nrg Independent E-nrg
Howell & Co Howell & Co




You may be interested in ..


13SEP2019

Lancashire RFU 18 Group 2019/20 Assessment Day Nominations

Lancashire RFU 18 Group 2019/20 Assessment Day Nominations
 
Nominations are now being accepted for the Lancashire RFU 18s 2019/20 season..... Read More

9SEP2019

Are you Ready to Try Refereeing?

There are two courses coming up in this area at Stockport Rugby Club and Hough End in Manchester. .... Read More

3AUG2019

ROBINSONS BREWERY CUP COMPETITIONS FIRST ROUND DRAW

The First Round of all 6 Cup competitions will be played as Double Headers with the League Matches on the 28th September 2019. .... Read More

22JUL2019

Clubs covered by Association Referees

After discussions with both Liverpool Society and Manchester and District Society it has been agreed that a number of sides previously covered by the NW Associations will now be covered by a relevant Society.    .... Read More

20JUN2019

RESULTS OF VOTES ON THE PROPOSALS AT 2019 AGM

Here are the results of the discussions and votes on the PROPOSALS at the AGM held at Leigh RUFC on the 19th June 2019..... Read More