Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

Winnington Park 2nd XV

Displaying all information for Winnington Park 2nd XV (2019/2020)

Competitions

Winnington Park 2nd XV are in the following competitions

Division 3 South
Robinsons Brewery BOWL

Winnington Park

Burrows Hill
Northwich
Cheshire
CW8 3AA
Phone : 01606 74242

Club Colours : Light Blue, Dark Blue & White

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Dave Allcock - Main Contact Contact
Mobile: 07793 248310
Neil Marrs - Fixture Sec. Contact
Mobile: 01606 853010
Sean Magee - 2nds Contact Contact
Mobile: 07966 741560

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 07/09/2019 - Division 3 South
Leek 2nds1935Winnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 14/09/2019 - Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XV3410Sandbach 3rd XV
Saturday, 21/09/2019 - Division 3 South
CarringtonLiquidated FixtureWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 28/09/2019 - Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVHome WalkoverNew Brighton 2nd XV
Saturday, 28/09/2019 - Robinsons Brewery BOWL
Winnington Park 2nd XVvBye
Saturday, 05/10/2019 - Division 3 South
Knutsford4141Winnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 12/10/2019 - Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XV3815Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 19/10/2019 - Division 3 South
Birkenhead Park 3rd XV5217Winnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 26/10/2019 - Robinsons Brewery BOWL
St Edward's O.B.Away WalkoverWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 09/11/2019 - Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XV534Capenhurst
Saturday, 16/11/2019 - Division 3 South
Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV1929Winnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 23/11/2019 - Division 3 South
Whitchurch 2nd XVvWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 30/11/2019 - Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 07/12/2019 - Division 3 South
St Edward's O.B.vWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 14/12/2019 - Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvWirral 3rd XV
Saturday, 04/01/2020 - Division 3 South
Sandbach 3rd XVvWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 11/01/2020 - Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVLiquidated FixtureCarrington
Saturday, 18/01/2020 - Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvNew Brighton 2nd XV
Saturday, 01/02/2020 - Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvKnutsford
Saturday, 08/02/2020 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVvWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 15/02/2020 - Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvBirkenhead Park 3rd XV
Saturday, 22/02/2020 - Robinsons Brewery BOWL
Winnington Park 2nd XVvWinner of Match 22
Saturday, 29/02/2020 - Division 3 South
CapenhurstvWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 07/03/2020 - Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvNewcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV
Saturday, 14/03/2020 - Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvWhitchurch 2nd XV
Saturday, 21/03/2020 - Division 3 South
Village SpartansvWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 28/03/2020 - Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvSt Edward's O.B.
Saturday, 18/04/2020 - Division 3 South
Wirral 3rd XVvWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 25/04/2020 - Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvLeek 2nds

Club Honours

This Club has no Halbro NW League Honours

Reminders

Saturday, 21/12/2019Postponed Cup Games In order to rearrange postponed Cup games I have had to postpone some League Games and play some as Double Headers. Please check Cup and League Fixtures carefully. If in doubt contact John Powell

Sponsors

Robinsons Brewery Robinsons Brewery
Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Sale Sharks Sale Sharks
Independent E-nrg Independent E-nrg
Howell & Co Howell & Co
Widnes Coaches Ltd Widnes Coaches Ltd
James Trickett & Son James Trickett & Son




You may be interested in ..


12NOV2019

ROBINSONS BREWERY CUP COMPETITIONS

There are still some Round 2 Games left to be played after being postponed due to weather on the 26/10/2019..... Read More

9SEP2019

Do you want to become a Referee?

There is three course coming up in this area, in the new year, at Westleigh Conference Centre in Preston, Glossop RFC  and Wirral Grammar School. .... Read More

22JUL2019

Clubs covered by Association Referees

After discussions with both Liverpool Society and Manchester and District Society it has been agreed that a number of sides previously covered by the NW Associations will now be covered by a relevant Society.    .... Read More