Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

New Brighton 2nd XV

Displaying all information for New Brighton 2nd XV (2019/2020)

Competitions

New Brighton 2nd XV are in the following competitions

Division 3 South
Robinsons Brewery BOWL

New Brighton

Reeds Lane
Moreton
Wirral
CH46 3RH
Phone : 0151 677 1873 / 2442

Club Colours : Navy, Sky, & White Quarters.

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Guy Hughes - Fixture Sec. Contact
Mobile: 07720 252707
Phil Lamont - Captain Contact
Mobile: 07598 598830

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 07/09/2019 - Division 3 South
New Brighton 2nd XV4517Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 14/09/2019 - Division 3 South
Birkenhead Park 3rd XV7514New Brighton 2nd XV
Saturday, 21/09/2019 - Division 3 South
New Brighton 2nd XVAway WalkoverCapenhurst
Saturday, 28/09/2019 - Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVHome WalkoverNew Brighton 2nd XV
Saturday, 28/09/2019 - Robinsons Brewery BOWL
New Brighton 2nd XVvBye
Saturday, 05/10/2019 - Division 3 South
New Brighton 2nd XVHome WalkoverWhitchurch 2nd XV
Saturday, 12/10/2019 - Division 3 South
Village Spartans1731New Brighton 2nd XV
Saturday, 19/10/2019 - Division 3 South
New Brighton 2nd XV1933St Edward's O.B.
Saturday, 09/11/2019 - Division 3 South
Wirral 3rd XV4912New Brighton 2nd XV
Saturday, 09/11/2019 - Robinsons Brewery BOWL
Wirral 3rd XV4912New Brighton 2nd XV
Saturday, 16/11/2019 - Division 3 South
New Brighton 2nd XV766Leek 2nds
Saturday, 23/11/2019 - Division 3 South
Sandbach 3rd XVvNew Brighton 2nd XV
Saturday, 30/11/2019 - Division 3 South
New Brighton 2nd XVLiquidated FixtureCarrington
Saturday, 07/12/2019 - Division 3 South
New Brighton 2nd XVvNewcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV
Saturday, 14/12/2019 - Division 3 South
KnutsfordvNew Brighton 2nd XV
Saturday, 04/01/2020 - Division 3 South
New Brighton 2nd XVvBirkenhead Park 3rd XV
Saturday, 11/01/2020 - Division 3 South
CapenhurstvNew Brighton 2nd XV
Saturday, 18/01/2020 - Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvNew Brighton 2nd XV
Saturday, 01/02/2020 - Division 3 South
New Brighton 2nd XVvWhitchurch 2nd XV
Saturday, 08/02/2020 - Division 3 South
New Brighton 2nd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 15/02/2020 - Division 3 South
St Edward's O.B.vNew Brighton 2nd XV
Saturday, 29/02/2020 - Division 3 South
New Brighton 2nd XVvWirral 3rd XV
Saturday, 07/03/2020 - Division 3 South
Leek 2ndsvNew Brighton 2nd XV
Saturday, 14/03/2020 - Division 3 South
New Brighton 2nd XVvSandbach 3rd XV
Saturday, 21/03/2020 - Division 3 South
CarringtonLiquidated FixtureNew Brighton 2nd XV
Saturday, 28/03/2020 - Division 3 South
Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XVvNew Brighton 2nd XV
Saturday, 18/04/2020 - Division 3 South
New Brighton 2nd XVvKnutsford
Saturday, 25/04/2020 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVvNew Brighton 2nd XV

Club Honours

This Club has no Halbro NW League Honours

Reminders

Saturday, 21/12/2019Postponed Cup Games In order to rearrange postponed Cup games I have had to postpone some League Games and play some as Double Headers. Please check Cup and League Fixtures carefully. If in doubt contact John Powell

Sponsors

Robinsons Brewery Robinsons Brewery
Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Sale Sharks Sale Sharks
Independent E-nrg Independent E-nrg
Howell & Co Howell & Co
Widnes Coaches Ltd Widnes Coaches Ltd
James Trickett & Son James Trickett & Son




You may be interested in ..


12NOV2019

ROBINSONS BREWERY CUP COMPETITIONS

There are still some Round 2 Games left to be played after being postponed due to weather on the 26/10/2019..... Read More

9SEP2019

Do you want to become a Referee?

There is three course coming up in this area, in the new year, at Westleigh Conference Centre in Preston, Glossop RFC  and Wirral Grammar School. .... Read More

22JUL2019

Clubs covered by Association Referees

After discussions with both Liverpool Society and Manchester and District Society it has been agreed that a number of sides previously covered by the NW Associations will now be covered by a relevant Society.    .... Read More