Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

Village Spartans

Displaying all information for Village Spartans (2019/2020)

Competitions

Village Spartans are in the following competitions

Division 3 South

Village Spartans

Sale Sports Club
Clarendon Cresent
Sale
Cheshire
M33 2DE
Phone : 0161 973 3184

Club Colours : Black & Rainbow

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Marc Heaney - 2nd XV Captain Contact
Mobile: 07958 152169
Karl Ainsworth Gates - Fixture Sec. Contact
Mobile: 07852 560570
Simon Gammon - 1st XV Captain Contact
Mobile: 07880 493633
Neil Mason - Main Contact Contact
Mobile: 07912 022979

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 07/09/2019 - Division 3 South
St Edward's O.B.550Village Spartans
Saturday, 14/09/2019 - Division 3 South
Village Spartans1731Wirral 3rd XV
Saturday, 21/09/2019 - Division 3 South
Leek 2nds5319Village Spartans
Saturday, 28/09/2019 - Division 3 South
Village Spartans1743Sandbach 3rd XV
Saturday, 05/10/2019 - Division 3 South
CarringtonLiquidated FixtureVillage Spartans
Saturday, 12/10/2019 - Division 3 South
Village Spartans1731New Brighton 2nd XV
Saturday, 19/10/2019 - Division 3 South
Knutsford1719Village Spartans
Saturday, 16/11/2019 - Division 3 South
Birkenhead Park 3rd XV3119Village Spartans
Saturday, 23/11/2019 - Division 3 South
Village Spartans1954Capenhurst
Saturday, 30/11/2019 - Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVHome WalkoverVillage Spartans
Saturday, 07/12/2019 - Division 3 South
Village Spartans1514Whitchurch 2nd XV
Saturday, 14/12/2019 - Division 3 South
Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV1512Village Spartans
Saturday, 11/01/2020 - Division 3 South
Village Spartans1242Leek 2nds
Saturday, 18/01/2020 - Division 3 South
Sandbach 3rd XV7310Village Spartans
Saturday, 25/01/2020 - Division 3 South
Wirral 3rd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 08/02/2020 - Division 3 South
New Brighton 2nd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 15/02/2020 - Division 3 South
Village SpartansvKnutsford
Saturday, 29/02/2020 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 07/03/2020 - Division 3 South
Village SpartansvBirkenhead Park 3rd XV
Saturday, 14/03/2020 - Division 3 South
CapenhurstvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 21/03/2020 - Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 28/03/2020 - Division 3 South
Whitchurch 2nd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 04/04/2020 - Division 3 South
Village SpartansvSefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 18/04/2020 - Division 3 South
Village SpartansvNewcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV
Saturday, 25/04/2020 - Division 3 South
Village SpartansvSt Edward's O.B.

Club Honours

This Club has no Halbro NW League Honours

Reminders

Saturday, 22/02/2020CUP DRAWS A Draw will take place after each Cup Round so please ignore any other information shown on this website or the RFU website. The Draw will appear on the Sunday after the games.

Sponsors

Robinsons Brewery Robinsons Brewery
Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Sale Sharks Sale Sharks
Independent E-nrg Independent E-nrg
Howell & Co Howell & Co
Widnes Coaches Ltd Widnes Coaches Ltd
James Trickett & Son James Trickett & Son




You may be interested in ..


3DEC2019

Premier and Championship Conferences

Conference C Fixtures now on site. Conference A and B Fixtures will be available after 18th January Fixtures..... Read More

12NOV2019

ROBINSONS BREWERY CUP COMPETITIONS

The next Round of the Cup Competitions are due to be played in January and February..... Read More

9SEP2019

Do you want to become a Referee?

There are three courses coming up in this area, in the new year, at Westleigh Conference Centre in Preston, Glossop RFC  and Wirral Grammar School. .... Read More

22JUL2019

Clubs covered by Association Referees

After discussions with both Liverpool Society and Manchester and District Society it has been agreed that a number of sides previously covered by the NW Associations will now be covered by a relevant Society.    .... Read More