Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

Village Spartans

Displaying all information for Village Spartans (2019/2020)

Competitions

Village Spartans are in the following competitions

Division 3 South

Village Spartans

Sale Sports Club
Clarendon Cresent
Sale
Cheshire
M33 2DE
Phone : 0161 973 3184

Club Colours : Black & Rainbow

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Marc Heaney - 2nd XV Captain Contact
Mobile: 07958 152169
Karl Ainsworth Gates - Fixture Sec. Contact
Mobile: 07701 386309
Simon Gammon - 1st XV Captain Contact
Mobile: 07880 493633
Neil Mason - Main Contact Contact
Mobile: 07912 022979

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 07/09/2019 - Division 3 South
St Edward's O.B.550Village Spartans
Saturday, 14/09/2019 - Division 3 South
Village Spartans1731Wirral 3rd XV
Saturday, 21/09/2019 - Division 3 South
Leek 2nds5319Village Spartans
Saturday, 28/09/2019 - Division 3 South
Village Spartans1743Sandbach 3rd XV
Saturday, 05/10/2019 - Division 3 South
Carrington2614Village Spartans
Saturday, 12/10/2019 - Division 3 South
Village Spartans1731New Brighton 2nd XV
Saturday, 19/10/2019 - Division 3 South
KnutsfordvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 09/11/2019 - Division 3 South
Village SpartansvSefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 16/11/2019 - Division 3 South
Birkenhead Park 3rd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 23/11/2019 - Division 3 South
Village SpartansvCapenhurst
Saturday, 30/11/2019 - Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 07/12/2019 - Division 3 South
Village SpartansvWhitchurch 2nd XV
Saturday, 14/12/2019 - Division 3 South
Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 11/01/2020 - Division 3 South
Village SpartansvLeek 2nds
Saturday, 18/01/2020 - Division 3 South
Sandbach 3rd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 25/01/2020 - Division 3 South
Wirral 3rd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 01/02/2020 - Division 3 South
Village SpartansvCarrington
Saturday, 08/02/2020 - Division 3 South
New Brighton 2nd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 15/02/2020 - Division 3 South
Village SpartansvKnutsford
Saturday, 29/02/2020 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 07/03/2020 - Division 3 South
Village SpartansvBirkenhead Park 3rd XV
Saturday, 14/03/2020 - Division 3 South
CapenhurstvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 21/03/2020 - Division 3 South
Village SpartansvWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 28/03/2020 - Division 3 South
Whitchurch 2nd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 18/04/2020 - Division 3 South
Village SpartansvNewcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV
Saturday, 25/04/2020 - Division 3 South
Village SpartansvSt Edward's O.B.

Club Honours

This Club has no Halbro NW League Honours

Reminders

Saturday, 26/10/2019CUP GAMES After some postponements of Round 1 Cup games due to the weather on the 28th September, please check rearranged dates and Round 2 Schedules.

Sponsors

Robinsons Brewery Robinsons Brewery
Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Sale Sharks Sale Sharks
Independent E-nrg Independent E-nrg
Howell & Co Howell & Co
Widnes Coaches Ltd Widnes Coaches Ltd
James Trickett & Son James Trickett & Son




You may be interested in ..


1OCT2019

Robinsons Brewery Cup Competitions 2nd Round

After the postponement of some of the cup games on the 28th September, these games have been rearranged. This will have an effect on the scheduled games in Round 2 on the 26th October 2019. Some Round 2 games have been put on other dates Please Check!!!!!!.... Read More

9SEP2019

Are you Ready to Try Refereeing?

There are two courses coming up in this area at Stockport Rugby Club and Hough End in Manchester. .... Read More

22JUL2019

Clubs covered by Association Referees

After discussions with both Liverpool Society and Manchester and District Society it has been agreed that a number of sides previously covered by the NW Associations will now be covered by a relevant Society.    .... Read More

20JUN2019

RESULTS OF VOTES ON THE PROPOSALS AT 2019 AGM

Here are the results of the discussions and votes on the PROPOSALS at the AGM held at Leigh RUFC on the 19th June 2019..... Read More