Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

Sefton 2nd XV

Displaying all information for Sefton 2nd XV (2019/2020)

Competitions

Sefton 2nd XV are in the following competitions

Division 3 South

Sefton

Thornhead Lane
Off Leyfield Road
West Derby
Liverpool
L12 9EY
Phone : 0151 228 9092

Club Colours : Red & White Hoops

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Martin Lancaster - Fixture Sec. Contact
Mobile: 07745 454999
Jack Beckwith - 2nd XV Contact Contact
Mobile: 07493 285362

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 07/09/2019 - Division 3 South
New Brighton 2nd XV4517Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 14/09/2019 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV1943Knutsford
Saturday, 21/09/2019 - Division 3 South
Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV5412Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 28/09/2019 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV2135Birkenhead Park 3rd XV
Saturday, 05/10/2019 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV2417Capenhurst
Saturday, 12/10/2019 - Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XV3815Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 19/10/2019 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV787Whitchurch 2nd XV
Saturday, 16/11/2019 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV039St Edward's O.B.
Saturday, 23/11/2019 - Division 3 South
Wirral 3rd XV1534Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 30/11/2019 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV4517Leek 2nds
Saturday, 07/12/2019 - Division 3 South
Sandbach 3rd XV667Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 04/01/2020 - Division 3 South
Knutsford5917Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 11/01/2020 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV3621Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV
Saturday, 18/01/2020 - Division 3 South
Birkenhead Park 3rd XV578Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 01/02/2020 - Division 3 South
CapenhurstvSefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 08/02/2020 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVvWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 15/02/2020 - Division 3 South
Whitchurch 2nd XVvSefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 29/02/2020 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 07/03/2020 - Division 3 South
St Edward's O.B.vSefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 14/03/2020 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVvWirral 3rd XV
Saturday, 21/03/2020 - Division 3 South
Leek 2ndsvSefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 28/03/2020 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVvSandbach 3rd XV
Saturday, 04/04/2020 - Division 3 South
Village SpartansvSefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 18/04/2020 - Division 3 South
CarringtonLiquidated FixtureSefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 25/04/2020 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVvNew Brighton 2nd XV

Club Honours

This Club has no Halbro NW League Honours

Reminders

Saturday, 22/02/2020CUP DRAWS A Draw will take place after each Cup Round so please ignore any other information shown on this website or the RFU website. The Draw will appear on the Sunday after the games.

Sponsors

Robinsons Brewery Robinsons Brewery
Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Sale Sharks Sale Sharks
Independent E-nrg Independent E-nrg
Howell & Co Howell & Co
Widnes Coaches Ltd Widnes Coaches Ltd
James Trickett & Son James Trickett & Son




You may be interested in ..


3DEC2019

Premier and Championship Conferences

Conference C Fixtures now on site. Conference A and B Fixtures will be available after 18th January Fixtures..... Read More

12NOV2019

ROBINSONS BREWERY CUP COMPETITIONS

The next Round of the Cup Competitions are due to be played in January and February..... Read More

9SEP2019

Do you want to become a Referee?

There are three courses coming up in this area, in the new year, at Westleigh Conference Centre in Preston, Glossop RFC  and Wirral Grammar School. .... Read More

22JUL2019

Clubs covered by Association Referees

After discussions with both Liverpool Society and Manchester and District Society it has been agreed that a number of sides previously covered by the NW Associations will now be covered by a relevant Society.    .... Read More