Halbro North West Leagues Providing grass roots rugby since 2002

Sefton 2nd XV

Displaying all information for Sefton 2nd XV (2019/2020)

Competitions

Sefton 2nd XV are in the following competitions

Division 3 South

Sefton

Thornhead Lane
Off Leyfield Road
West Derby
Liverpool
L12 9EY
Phone : 0151 228 9092

Club Colours : Red & White Hoops

Club Website

Google Maps

Team Contacts

Martin Lancaster - Fixture Sec. Contact
Mobile: 07745 454999
Jack Beckwith - 2nd XV Contact Contact
Mobile: 07493 285362

Fixtures & Results

Saturday, 07/09/2019 - Division 3 South
New Brighton 2nd XV4517Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 14/09/2019 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV1943Knutsford
Saturday, 21/09/2019 - Division 3 South
Newcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV5412Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 28/09/2019 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV2135Birkenhead Park 3rd XV
Saturday, 05/10/2019 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XV2417Capenhurst
Saturday, 12/10/2019 - Division 3 South
Winnington Park 2nd XV3815Sefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 19/10/2019 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVvWhitchurch 2nd XV
Saturday, 09/11/2019 - Division 3 South
Village SpartansvSefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 16/11/2019 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVvSt Edward's O.B.
Saturday, 23/11/2019 - Division 3 South
Wirral 3rd XVvSefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 30/11/2019 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVvLeek 2nds
Saturday, 07/12/2019 - Division 3 South
Sandbach 3rd XVvSefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 14/12/2019 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVvCarrington
Saturday, 04/01/2020 - Division 3 South
KnutsfordvSefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 11/01/2020 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVvNewcastle (Staffs) 2nd XV
Saturday, 18/01/2020 - Division 3 South
Birkenhead Park 3rd XVvSefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 01/02/2020 - Division 3 South
CapenhurstvSefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 08/02/2020 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVvWinnington Park 2nd XV
Saturday, 15/02/2020 - Division 3 South
Whitchurch 2nd XVvSefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 29/02/2020 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVvVillage Spartans
Saturday, 07/03/2020 - Division 3 South
St Edward's O.B.vSefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 14/03/2020 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVvWirral 3rd XV
Saturday, 21/03/2020 - Division 3 South
Leek 2ndsvSefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 28/03/2020 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVvSandbach 3rd XV
Saturday, 18/04/2020 - Division 3 South
CarringtonvSefton 2nd XV
Saturday, 25/04/2020 - Division 3 South
Sefton 2nd XVvNew Brighton 2nd XV

Club Honours

This Club has no Halbro NW League Honours

Reminders

Saturday, 26/10/2019CUP GAMES After some postponements of Round 1 Cup games due to the weather on the 28th September, please check rearranged dates and Round 2 Schedules.

Sponsors

Robinsons Brewery Robinsons Brewery
Cotton Traders Cotton Traders
County Courier Services County Courier Services
Sale Sharks Sale Sharks
Independent E-nrg Independent E-nrg
Howell & Co Howell & Co
Widnes Coaches Ltd Widnes Coaches Ltd
James Trickett & Son James Trickett & Son




You may be interested in ..


1OCT2019

Robinsons Brewery Cup Competitions 2nd Round

After the postponement of some of the cup games on the 28th September, these games have been rearranged. This will have an effect on the scheduled games in Round 2 on the 26th October 2019. Some Round 2 games have been put on other dates Please Check!!!!!!.... Read More

9SEP2019

Are you Ready to Try Refereeing?

There are two courses coming up in this area at Stockport Rugby Club and Hough End in Manchester. .... Read More

22JUL2019

Clubs covered by Association Referees

After discussions with both Liverpool Society and Manchester and District Society it has been agreed that a number of sides previously covered by the NW Associations will now be covered by a relevant Society.    .... Read More

20JUN2019

RESULTS OF VOTES ON THE PROPOSALS AT 2019 AGM

Here are the results of the discussions and votes on the PROPOSALS at the AGM held at Leigh RUFC on the 19th June 2019..... Read More